Currumbin beach

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house is situated only 15 minutes drive from the airport and 5 minutes from the beach, there is a car space in the garage sometimes .
We have a resident koalas and kangaroos on the property, you do not need to go to the zoo to see them.
There are fishing spots and waking tracks only minutes away from the house.

Жилье

Our Home

The views from the house are truly sensational! We have green rolling hills, it is a comfortable 3 bedroom house on acreage, it will take about 6 minutes to walk to the bus stop, but the famous Currumbin beach is only 5 km away, there are so many inexpensive restaurants as well as the RSL, surf clubs etc within 5 minutes drive so why would you want to cook.
What we have is a large room with 2 single comfortable beds (1 king single and 1 standard sngle) you will have your own bathroom. We will provide linen and towels
Smoking is prohibited

Our Neighborhood

It is extremely quiet and safe there are never any loud parties to disturb you.
It will take you about 6 minutes to walk to the bus stop, these buses allows easy travel up and down the coast, to Surfers Paradise and Pacific Fair, Collangatta. We are not on the 'glitter strip' so you won't tire of the tourist bit. Only 5 minutes away is another shopping centre with the major supermarket chain and other stores. Just down the road is the Currumbin creek where you can have picnic, feed the ducks, or do some fishing or crabing or follow the river and have swim at the very famous rock pool.
You can drive to the hinterland that has amazing rainforest as its only 15 mins away too.
If you love the beach and country, you will love our home!

About Us

We are always planning for the next trip. We like to meet travelers. We are well traveled and stayed at Airbnbs, it was a great experience so now I thought to provide a room and share some of the experiences of other travelers.
We supply tea and coffee and cereal for breakfast.
We would like to welcome you to our house, we shall respect your privacy, and we would like you to treat our house with respect like if it was yours.

Доступно гостям

The guest will have access to kitchen,
the garden, the front verandah of the house and enjoy the views

Общение с гостями

Will help you with directions, interesting sights to see, what to do, answer any questions, I will be available if you need me.

Другие важные подробности

If you have any question please feel free to ask.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Завтрак

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 943 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 943 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7071 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

No smoking
No pets
Please treat our home graciously, so as to keep it clean and tidy.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Currumbin Valley, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Eva

I am a semi-retired senior high school teacher who is very well travelled with my favourite places being New England and Alaska. I've stayed in Airbnb's in many occassions. I very much enjoy meeting travellers, I feel we have something in common, that's travelling!
As a sociable person I like a good laugh and I don't take myself too seriously. It's nice to be amongst people with a good sense of humour. Look forward to perhaps meeting you one day!
I have koalas and kangaroos plus a variety of birds, water dragon etc. on my property, they are here everyday, I can't live without them, they are my little mates, this property is only 5 minutes from the beach and amenities.

Языки: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português

Район

Похожие объявления