Жилье целиком

6 гостей

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Homely, 2 double bedrooms, 1 en-suite shower room, house bathroom downstairs. Sofa-bed available to sleep 6. Outside yard! Vibrant Bishopthorpe Rd (winner of 'High Street' of the year 2015!) with delicious delis & variety of eateries at the bottom of the road!Great park & river walks nearby.

Жилье

I am able to offer my entire home with 2 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for an enjoyable break. I also have a double sofa-bed in the TV room so can accommodate 6 if required. However, this is a cosy house and would be more comfortable for 4 people. There is a small private outside area, which is nice to eat in during the warmer weather.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to all rooms within the house, however, as this is my home, my belongings are around. Feel free to play the piano or other instruments I have lying around!

Общение с гостями

Guests will be greeted by host on arrival and arrangements made then for check-out. I am very flexible with times.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 00:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1193 / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку: 796
Залог за сохранность имущества: 4773
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

This is where I live, so my things are all around, but I hope this adds to the homeliness of your stay.

I want you to enjoy my home, but I also ask that you treat it with respect. This is a pet and smoke-free home, so unfortunately I am unable to accommodate either in the house. Although it is stated that my house is unsuitable for children I have had children to stay in the past but always on the proviso that guests understand that the stairs are steep and there are no stair gates. Also as the term 'cosy terrace' implies the house is not large so it is quite a squash if guests were wanting to use a travel cot. I like to discuss things first so everyone is clear.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Йорк, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2009
Профиль пользователя Marie-LouiseMarie-Louise — SuperHost.

I am a retired teacher having taught in both mainstream and special education across the age range from early years up to nineteen year olds. In special education I worked with young people with a variety of additional needs including Autism specific provision. I have four grown up children in various parts and two grandchildren one of whom I look after two days a week. My interests are many and varied including the theatre, reading and practising my ukelele. I also sing in a choir so am very fond of music. I don't own a car just my trusty bike as York is cycling city. I have also hosted many foreign students over the years when my family were younger, two of my children are linguists so maybe it did have some effect! Regards Airbnb I, have used it when travelling with family and really enjoyed staying in other people's homes, much more relaxing than a sterile hotel or B and B.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления