long gardenmodern kitchen diner
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

vibrant and diverse town, 30 minutes train to central london/ excellent rail/road/ airport services . 3 bed semi detached house with garden.

Жилье

This is a cozy and chilled house. a Small dog lives here as part of the family but is no nuisance. It has 3 beds, one bathroom with an electric shower within the bath. kitchen diner and sitting room with a long garden. i do smoke occasionally but will smoke out side when guests are staying. key given to come and go as you please. this listing is for the single room or possibly depending on my 19 year old daughters whereabouts the double room.

Доступно гостям

use of all kitchen facilities, bathroom, sitting room and garden. ( space on driveway ) good internet, heating, hot water. washing machine.

Общение с гостями

will be at the house unless working. interaction depends on the guests, although i am not looking for company so i wont be hassling anyone with endless conversations, but i am very friendly and very happy to converse too if people want.


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 805 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 805 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя AlexAlex — SuperHost.
январь 2015
Jo was a model Host. She answered my late booking very quickly and kept me updated on all aspects of my stay. I would definitely call again.

Профиль пользователя Nolan
июль 2014
Jo was an absolutely phenomenal host! Kind and friendly, I could not have asked for more. It was truly a pleasure to have stayed with her in the cute little town of Hitchin. Thank you for everything Jo you are truly a wonderful person, I am quite happy that we met! Til next time!

England, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Jo

very friendly and sociable, like to see and keep other people happy.
enjoy dog walking, traveling, music, acting.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления