Main bedroomMain bedroom
Big Apartment 163 sqm in a Garden

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our apartment is located in an ideal location where it is 30 minutes from airport, 5 minutes walk from 2 subway lines and 3 minutes to various highways. The apartment itself is quite spacious of 163 sq meters with an international community living and sharing a very beautiful inner garden.

Жилье

1. International community
The community has many foreigners living there and an inner garden over 15000 square meters with no cars on road.

2. Perfect traveling location
Our apartment is located in a perfect location with easy access to various transportation means to take you to those historical sites. Please refer to detailed on how to get around.

3. Spacious apartment with cleaning services (Upon request).
3 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms in a 163 square meters apartment. We can offer our guests who are staying over 4 weeks cleaning services for 3 hours every 7 days at no extra charge.

4. Warm hearted landlord
Our couple did lots of travels to many locations all over the world, we knew what the traveller want for a cozy accommodation with the mixture of traditional Chinese stylish and contemporary modern furniture. We are warm hearted and will attend to your requests in a fast and satisfactory manner.

5. Easy access to historical sites and transportation
We can help you organize sedan cars to take you to airport, historical sites and Chinese cultural spots with some extra costs. It's all within your figure tips. Send us a query and we can help book for you.

6. The community has a swimming pool, 2 tennis court, one basketball court and 1 inner football playground. The guests can go to those facilities at an extra charge (very insignificant, eg swimming pool rmb50/person/once, gym rmb20/person/once under the escort of us for the first entrance. We just need an introduction to our property management team!). This option is only available for guests staying over 2 months with us.

7. The apartment has a comfortable capacity to host a family of 5 with maximum person of 6.

Доступно гостям

We don't have restrictions for guests having access to everything in our apartment with the exception that we don't allow smoking.
The guests can have access to all international major TV channels over 200 channels like hbo, fox, nhk, star movies, etc, you name them.

Общение с гостями

We will help you settle down quickly as we have been using airbnb when we go abroad so we understand how to help our guests settle down. We can also help you connect/introduce with local tour guide and arrange cars if you require

Другие важные подробности

We hope we can offer you an experience that it will be memorized. Making our guest happy is our priority.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 дивана-кровати

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Спортзал
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1348 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 12:00

We would welcome guests if you love our apartments in the same way like we do. We would not expect smokers in our apartment.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

92 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Abid
сентябрь 2017
This is by far the best place we have ever stayed outside our country

Профиль пользователя Nicolai
сентябрь 2017
The host's communication was very good, he even offered us to pick us up with a Buick SUV from the airport. His father welcomed us personally at the apartment and explained to us where we could find certain locations in the neighborhood. The apartment is quite large, with enough space for four adults and two kids. For the most part, it was also clean, but some cupboards in the kitchen were dirty, the water faucet in the kitchen was loose and the toilet flushing button in one of the bathrooms broken. As it is the case with many apartments in Beijing, the windows' sound insulation is not good, so you can hear the cars honking outside in the streets in the evening. But overall, we were happy to have found an apartment which is not very expensive, located in a well-hedged settlement, big enough, and with a nice host, in Beijing.

Профиль пользователя Abhimanyu
август 2017
Comfortable apartment, great location - steps from large grocery store, subway train station (Wangjing west), many play areas in complex for kids, taxis right outside apartment complex entrance, multiple ATMs and restaurants nearby. Xuan helped arrange excellent transportation.

Профиль пользователя Eason
август 2017
房东人很好,地段很棒,地铁走路五分钟。周边超市方便,适合在家做饭。屋里空调全覆盖,两个洗手间很赞,下次推荐朋友。

Профиль пользователя Maria
август 2017
La atención del propietario ha sido excelente

Профиль пользователя 韦
июль 2017
房东人很好,走时小孩子手机落在那边了,后来帮我寄过来了,谢谢

Профиль пользователя Dumitru
июль 2017
Xuan is an attentive host and places a high emphasis on communication. From the moment we got in touch, Xuan was highly supportive arranging transfer, coordinating with the driver and making sure someone welcomed us at the gate. The apartment is a 10 minute walk from the subway and 5min to a shopping mall with a large supermarket and restaurants. My kids liked the playground on the property, and, as importantly, it is an enclosed condominium with 24/7 security. Thank you Cuan for being such a great host!

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Пекин, КитайНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя XuanXuan — SuperHost.

I am a lover of nature, arts and Chinese traditional culture. During my spare time, I play Taiji (太极)and enjoy spending some resources to help a NGO to get more children from rural area to complete their school years.

I am working as a Head of Finance in a private international school. My husband is working as a Partner at one of the big four accounting firms.

We have 2 kids of a Dragon and Phoenix. We are very lucky and appreciate everyone's help.

We travel around the world to grow ourselves. We hope we could be of help for those travellers who also look to grow themselves.

Языки: English, 中文, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления