Sarasota, Florida. Relax near America's #1 Beach
Хозяин Amy
Amy — хозяин.
5 гостей
3 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Our sweet 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house is just 10 minutes drive from Siesta Beach, voted America's #1 beach, and a short walk to the bay waters. When you are not at the beach, relax in our recently renovated colorful and unique home and enjoy grilling out on our lanai or playing ping pong in the back yard. Two queen beds, a twin bed, a toddler bed and a pack and play crib + ample couches will provide rest for 5+ people. Little ones are especially welcome, and we have outdoor and indoor toys and books galore to share! Wifi, parking and great neighbors included, bikes upon request!

Доступно гостям

internet
heating/AC
cable tv
wifi
screened lanai
driveway parking
washer/dryer
beach toys and towels

Общение с гостями

As much as needed when we are also in town.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома

We have enjoyed so many wonderful guests who have all treated our home and neighbors with kindness, care and respect and have returned our home in great condition. Please only rent from us if you can do the same!


Отмены

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brian
июнь 2017
Amy's place turned out better than I could have hoped. The pictures don't lie. It was even much larger than I expected with enough room for two couples and two children if needed. Nice bathrooms, bikes, BBQ, ping pong table, all as promised.

Профиль пользователя Claire
апрель 2017
We loved staying in the house. It is very well set up for families. Feels like a fun and interesting family home. Our kids loved the children's toys and games. It is in a great location for visiting beaches and downtown. Amy was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the whole process.

Профиль пользователя Kelly
март 2017
Great Location!!

Профиль пользователя Kim
март 2017
Great space. Quirky. Roomy. Close to so many things. 12 minutes to Siesta Key Beach. Close to yoga, coffee, restaurants, downtown. Amy was great, communicative and friendly. Very much enjoyed the stay!

Профиль пользователя Jami
октябрь 2016
Jasmine House is nestled on a quiet little street very near the beach. However, drive in any direction and find restaurants, groceries and shoppes with every amenity of home. It is truly a perfect balance.

Профиль пользователя Theresa
апрель 2016
My family and I had a wonderful stay at The Jasmine House. The location was perfect, a ten minute drive to Siesta Key Beach and walking distance to shopping, restaurants, a grocery store and a great coffee shop. Amy was incredibly easy to work with, from booking to checking in/out and communicating during our stay she was quick to respond to any questions/concerns that we had. I also loved that there was a pack n' play as well as a high chair available. My 1 1/2 yr old son particularly loved all of the toys that were available for him to play with. I would absolutely recommend this house if you are traveling with a child and we would certainly love to stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Maria
апрель 2016
We had a wonderful time at the Jasmine house! We stayed for a about 5 weeks and it could not have been a better fit for our family of 4. They have tons of kid items which my boys loved!! The house was well stocked with anything you would need! The location is amazing... Walking distance to a great little breakfast spot as well as the grocery store, mall, etc-- and the beach a short drive! We had a small issue with the disposal but it was fixed right away! The hosts were so nice and responsive... Had a little gift for us on arrival and even came by to let my husband in when I locked him out and would be a while

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сарасота, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2009
Профиль пользователя Amy
My name is Amy and I am married to Scott, my wonderful husband who is in the photo with me. We are delighted parents of two children. We are frequent travelers and lovers of food, flea markets and tennis. I am a Montessori high school English teacher, and Scott is a tennis …
Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления