15 Gehminuten zur Gloriette mit Blick über Wien Sofa in deinem Zimmer
YOUR space in my flat ;-)
Хозяин Lisa
Lisa — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hey guys!

I am looking forward to visitors from all around the world I we will be happy to provide you with my nice second 22m2 room with sweet single bed and Couch.

Жилье

Close to the Train Station "Meidling Philadelphiabrücke", but at the same time it doesn´t take long to the center. In summertime the flat is a place to cool down, because it is in the raised ground floor. :-) The room that we are renting out is 22m² and very bright. I am a very clean person, so you will enjoy your stay. There is one single bed for one person.

Доступно гостям

kitchen (stove, oven, microwave, fridge) shared bathroom and toilet, bathroom and toilet are two rooms, bath tub, washing machine.

Общение с гостями

If you are interested, I can show you around in the City. :-) I have my own, seperate room. I am working during daytime, so I am in the flat mostly in evenings and sometimes weekends.


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Отопление

Цены
Плата за уборку 698 р
Скидка за неделю: 38%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Clean, Non-Smoker, reliable :-)


Отмены

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Вена, АвстрияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Lisa

I am working full time and looking forward to nice guests from all over the world.

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления