The main lounge with fireplace.This room is currently used as a baby´s bedroom and there is a cot available for use. Ideal for families with small children.
Large flat in central Fagerborg

Жилье целиком

5 гостей

3 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

A large flat (120 sq meters) in central Fagerborg, close to several parks as well as shops, cafes and restaurants. Child friendly. Light appartment from 1915 with several original features. Newly renovated. NB! Discount available for long rental.

Жилье

Stay in a charming apartment in the lovely and central Fagerborg. Beautiful area with shops and cafes. Everything within walking distance; downtown is 15 minutes, shopping street Bogstadveien 5 minutes walk, Bislett with all it's cafes and Stensparken only 5 minutes away. The spectacular Frognerparken (Vigerlandsparken) is also a short walk away and a must for visitors to Oslo.
Minimum stay for summer: 4 nights.

The street is very quiet but in walking distance to everything.

From the central station (nice walking distance 40 minutes); You take tram 11 or 19 or the metro/underground to Majorstua then walk 8 minutes.

There is a lot of green parks nearby the apartment. Oslo is a "small" capital, so you're close to the city center, and at the same time not far from the forest and sea if you want to relax from shopping, arts exhibition, the urban life in general. From our apartment you can cycle 20 minutes and you will be by the Oslo fjord.

The area is very nice, safe and central. And
Majorstua metro station also takes you to the other side of the city in a short time.

The apartment is 120 square meters on the raised ground floor with plenty of large windows and light. The building is from 1915 and has lots of charming original features. There is a large kitchen with a long table, two large lounges (one of which can easily accommodate two people), two bathrooms, and two spacious bedrooms. There is a back yard for storing bikes etc. We have two camping beds in the basement if there are several guests wanting to stay. The main bedroom has a large double bed and the second bedroom has a child's bed. We also have a double and a single inflatable mattress.

SUMMER STAY: For the summer we would like guests to stay longer than the usual 2-3 days. We travel quite a bit ourselves and would prefer longer periods.
Otherwise, this apartment is for shorter stays, and here is what's in it:

KITCHEN
- Kitchen area with fridge and freezer, microwave, oven/hob, toaster, dishwasher.
- Dining table, 7 dining chairs

LOUNGE
- Television, Blu Ray DVD player, Wifi
- 3 seater sofa, 3 arm chairs, side table, fire place.

SECOND LOUNGE
- Large circular room with plenty of windows and light. Ideal as a extra bedroom for 2-4 guests. Blinds on all windows.
- fire place.

BEDROOM
- Bedroom with high ceiling.
- Large, comfortable double bed.
- Thick curtains to protect you from the midnight sun :-)
- Good quality mattress, duvets and bed linen

SECOND BEDROOM
- child's room with child's bed. A large inflatable bed can also be used here.

BATHROOM
- Bathroom, recently renovated, with toilet, sink, rain forest shower and bath tub.
- Fresh towels, hairdryer
- underfloor heating

SMALL BATHROOM
- recently renovated
- combined washing machine/dryer
- toilet, sink, fresh towels.
- underfloor heating

PLEASE READ:
The apartment is ideal for three or four people, but can easily accommodate five or six.

Children are very welcome. We have a child's room with a child's bed.

We hope you to welcome you in our house and are happy to answer any questions.

Доступно гостям

On street parking is free in this area and we have always found free spaces close to the apartment.

Общение с гостями

Via email and telephone all the time. Will meet to check in and hand over keys at the apartment. Happy to answer any questions and give tips about things to do and places to visit.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 5
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 3862
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 детская кровать
Спальня 3
1 детская кроватка
Зоны общего пользования
2 односпальные кровати, 1 диван, 2 надувных матраса, 2 матраса на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

We don't allow pets (allergy in the family).
Children are welcome.
No smoking indoors.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Осло, НорвегияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Charlotte

We are a family who live in central Oslo. Charlotte works as a photographer and Marten in marketing. We have a daughter who goes to a local kindergarden. We love living in Fagerborg in Oslo, as it's quiet yet incredibly central, child friendly yet close to bars and restaurants. We have previously lived in London for 13 years and travel as often as we can.

Языки: English, Español, Norsk, Svenska
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления