Looking over to dining area, lovely trees filter east morning light.  Large Master bedroom, new latex mattress,  with in suite bathroom.
Summer in Rockridge, 20 min BART to SF center,
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Available June 20 to Sept. 15. I prefer to rent to the entire time. Light-filled, high ceilings, 1318 SqF, renovated, wood floors, balcony, 2 bathrooms, one bedroom. Nicely furnished and fully equipped in gorgeous neighborhood: Bart 20 min to SF, UC Berkeley 2 miles, bus to SF across street, College Ave is 7 min walk.

Жилье

This is a sophisticated, elegant, one of a kind apartment. High ceilings, nice views, lovely location.

Доступно гостям

High speed internet, telephone, commute bus to San Francisco (25min) stops across the street.

Общение с гостями

This apartment is available at specific periods when I am absent, usual minimum stay is 5 days. I would like to be able to meet and say goodbye to guests, whenever possible. Dates are flexible for end of December and January. please contact me.

Другие важные подробности

This unit is an ideal location: close to Rockridge shops, San Francisco and Berkeley, while at the same time near green parks, the hills, and golf courses.


Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Кухня
Домофон

Цены
Плата за уборку 8969 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 89689 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 11:00
Выезд до 12:00

No pets, no smoking, no loud noise or high heels on new wood floors. This is a mostly owner occupied building, quiet and discretion are necessary. Condo rules are numerous. Not ideal for young children as balcony and windows are not safe.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
30 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Окленд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2010
Профиль пользователя Nora

I'm an American painter who splits my time between the Bay Area and Provence, France. I love painting, meditation, long walks, swimming, nature and sunsets on my terrace, especially with friends

i am often painting when people come to visit, however after the light goes down i enjoy a conversation and a glass of wine. or before i start i love to go have coffee, before a hike or swim.

Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления