Lovely double room near Corcovado
Хозяин Olivia
Olivia — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double room on very comfortable 250sqm flat in bohemian neighorhood 10min walking from Corcorvado. We are a young couple around 35 years old. I am a fashion designer and John is a psychologist. Welcome!

Жилье

One double bedroom with king size bed and air conditioner on 250sqm flat at the top floor of a classic 50's building. Very comfortable real bed with new pillows and all linen and towels included. One huge bathroom with hot shower. Full equipped kitchen.

Доступно гостям

Guests are free to use the balcony, sitting/dining room, kitchen and laundry area.

Общение с гостями

Me and John will be out but available in case you need to call. We will meet you for the check in and check out.


Удобства
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Домофон

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

We are looking for guests who want to enjoy a homy, friendly welcome in Rio. No pets and no children allowed. You will have your own set of keys and freedom to come and go. As I said before, it is a very safe area with no many tourists around. It is the real "carioca" way of life.


Отмены

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя David
июнь 2014
Our experience and time spent at Olivia and Joao's appartment was fantastic and we really enjoyed the time they spent with us. Both Olivia and Joao were ready to help in whatever we would need from them. Moreover, we were also delighted to spend some time with them, eating out with them at some very nice restaurants in Rio. The appartment and the room to rent were exactly as shown in the pictures, in excellent conditions and clean. The neighborhood (Laranjeiras) is also very nice, safe and convenient. We therefore highly recommend Olivia and Joao's appartment if you plan to spend some good time in Rio (and we wait for both to come and visit us in Costa Rica).
Профиль пользователя Olivia
Ответ от Olivia:
David and Gabi! We miss you! Congrats for Costa Rica!!! Cheers!
июнь 2014

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Рио-де-Жанейро, БразилияНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Olivia
I am from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Языки: English, Français, Português
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления