...from the window into the room...nice view of the garden, place to hang clothes in the corner....
Typical English Georgian terrace
Хозяин Maggi
Maggi — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

close 2 bus,tube & rail links, shops,cinemas,cafes, pubs & restaurants. Fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave oven and TV plus towels and bed linens, iron, sit-down ironing board and iron provided with view and access 2 garden. Share bathroom with one other person (me). Lived here 30+yrs & happy 2 help.
There is a small park area across the road and a continuation of it, 2 minutes away which is very pretty (New River Walk). There is a Co-op Supermarket and a 24 hrs supermarket very close by.


Удобства
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2735 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 19533 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 10:00

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

88 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lune
октябрь 2017
I booked the room at Maggi's apartment very last minute, Maggi was super quick to respond to organise the check-in. The bed is comfortable and place is close to public transport and restaurants. My only downside was the noises. There was a strange loud noise that sounded simila…
Профиль пользователя Maggi
Ответ от Maggi:
The sound you spoke of was the fridge and if you had told me about it when I asked, it could have been switched off. Sorry about the sound of the TV but I would have preferred if you had mentioned it to me rather than give me a bad review that the world will see.
октябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Lola
октябрь 2017
Maggi is super friendly and helpful and her communication was excellent. Enjoyed speaking with her, and the room was warm and cosy. Also the location and neighborhood is fantastic, would definitely stay with her again.

Профиль пользователя Christine
сентябрь 2017
Ce logement, parfaitement décrit, est très bien situé, le quartier est agréable et bien desservi en transports publics La chambre est très confortable avec tout ce qu'il faut pour les petits déjeuners Maggie est très acceuillante N'hésitez-pas !

Профиль пользователя Kirsty
август 2017
lovely to see you again xx

Профиль пользователя Shom
июль 2017
I can't recommend this place enough. The room is perfect if you're looking for a place to serve as a landing pad while in London. The location is also great with tons of pubs, restaurants, shops around and there's easy access to the bus and tube. Maggi (and her dog) were great!
Профиль пользователя Maggi
Ответ от Maggi:
LOVELY review. Thanks Shom 3
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Matteo
июль 2017
Very nice to meet Maggie and the lovely Truffle! She was so nice and helpful! For sure I suggest !!

Профиль пользователя Joséphine
июнь 2017
I went to Maggi's place in order to do viewings during a couple of days and find my new home in London. Maggi was very helpful and it was easy to communicate with her ! I loved staying in such a good area for my first days in London, it's perfectly connected to everywhere in the …

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2010
Профиль пользователя Maggi
I am relaxed, happy and creative. I love music and all the arts, my neighbourhood, camping in my van, my dog, cat and travel. I especially like America but I have a favourite place in Northern Spain and my bathroom is a homage to it. I got good reviews as a guest and hope to g…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления