Living room/bedroomLiving room/bedroom
Cosy little apartment in central Odense

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cosy 2 rooms apartment, a children room with a single bed and a living room that also functions as bedroom with a doublebed, nice little kitchen and bathroom. there are also a little garden/courtyard. Apartment is very close to supermarkets and bus lines. 15 minutes walk to H C Andersens house and museum. 20 minutes walk (5 minutes by bus) to all the shops in the city center and the central station. 5 minutes drive to one of Denmarks biggest shopping malls; Rosengårdscenteret.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 10:00 – 13:00
Время выезда: 15:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 956 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2869 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking apartment, smoking has to be done outside.
No animals in the apartment.
No parties in the apartment.
No loud noises after 22 at night
Please pay respect to neighbors and do not disturb them, call me, when needed instead :-)
Take good care of me and my childrens home, but do feel at home, we love having you there :-)


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Tomas
сентябрь 2017
Lisbeth home is so nice in a quite residential área. Lisbeth has been so wonderful with me every day, making my time so good after each day working. Thanks so much Lisbeth.

Профиль пользователя Kai
август 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Lisbeth's and her kids' apartment. It is very cosy and clean, the beds are very comfortable and the kitchen equipment is outstanding! Besides we had wonderful hours in the backyard...the kids can play there, we had lots of dinner there and nice chats with the neighbours. For us it was more than easy to feel like being at home. Strong recommendation for this host (who was very nice and reacted very promptly to every request we had)! Many thanks to Lisbeth and kids!

Профиль пользователя Juliana
июль 2017
We had a great time at Lisbeth's place. Apartment close to facilities and to the city center. Lisbeth was very kind and thoughtful. It was the perfect spot for my family vacation.

Профиль пользователя Alberte
сентябрь 2016
Lejlighedens lokalitet er god, med gåafstand til selve centrum og den ligger i et hyggeligt kvarter. Kommunikationen var god, Lisbeth var hurtig til at svare på spørgsmål. Det kan varmt anbefales!

Профиль пользователя Patricia
август 2016
L'appartement est un de rez-de-chaussée surélevé, il y a un jardin commun oú les enfants peuvent se défouler. Il est à deux minutes d'un supermarché qui ferme tard le soir. Le centre est à 25 minutes à pied. Lisbeth permet aux invités d'accéder aux jouets de son fils, ce qui est très appréciable lorsque l'on vient avec un enfant.

Профиль пользователя Marco
август 2016
Ons verblijf in Odense was helemaal fantastisch, mede door het appartement waar we verbleven deze week. Het is schoon, gezellig, van alle gemakken voorzien en op loopafstand van het centrum van Odense. Communicatie met de eigenaar was ook super. Aanrader!

Профиль пользователя Nanna
июнь 2016
Lisbeth var meget imødekommende og svarede hurtigt på spørgsmål op til opholdet. Vi fik også mulighed for at hente nøglen før den aftalte tid, da vi ankom tidligere end forventet. Hun fik os til at føle os meget velkomne i hendes hyggelige hjem.

Оденсе, ДанияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Lisbeth

My name is Lisbeth. I am 38 years old and live in Odense, Denmark. I live alone with my two children, a 13 year old girl and a 10 year old son. I work as a social educator for mental late developed young people . I love to travel and meeting new people and cultures, I hope to travel more these folowing years, and therefore try to save up money by renting out my apartment on Airbnb.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления