This is the main living area, complete with fireplace, opened to a sunny place for a glass of wine.
Central Otago luxury amongst historic stone ruins

Отдельная комната

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our new home with elegant bedrooms and ensuites is situated in a 2 acre garden containing heritage listed stone buildings. Enjoy your own living space with separate entrance and a glass of wine just 15 minutes by car from Alexandra, and access to the Otago Rail Trail, on the highway between Dunedin and Queenstown. Queenstown and Wanaka are 1 hour 20 minutes by car away.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Тип размещения: Другое

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 3472 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1302 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking
No pets


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

36 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alex
июнь 2017
Wow...what a fantastic home, fantastic location and even more fantastic hosts. We couldn't recommend staying here enough. The house on its own is worth the (URL HIDDEN) a really interesting design and Dianne has furnished wonderfully. The guest suite was cozy, comfy, spacious and perfect for the family. The views over the adjacent fields and hills are stunning. For those that don't know NZ that well (as we didn't), it's in a very geographically interesting and picturesque part of the country. And Stuart and Dianne are absolutely wonderful hosts...very accommodating and friendly, full of local knowledge and great to chat to. Give it a go, you won't regret it!

Профиль пользователя Sebastian
февраль 2017
It was a pleasure to share Dianne and Stuart's spacious home. Guest rooms are isolated from the shared space, both of which are comfortably and stylishly furnished. The shared living room opens into the garden with splendid views of the hills and is a great spot to enjoy the delightful breakfast included in the stay. Dianne and Stuart are warm, friendly and highly accommodating hosts. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Профиль пользователя Miriam
февраль 2017
Dianne and Stuart are very warm, friendly and helpful hosts. Their house and the apartment is amazing. The breakfast was breathtaking. We would definitely stay with them again :)

Профиль пользователя Julian
январь 2017
Wow! Everything about this place is top quality, and Stuart and Dianne are very much inviting you in to share their home with you. A lovely friendly open and caring kiwi couple who enjoy a chat and look after you like a family member. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Gary
январь 2017
An absolutely spectacular place. A two-bedroom apartment, with a spacious living rooms and wonderful views of the hills. It also connects to the hosts' living room, which they made us feel welcome to use as well. We were looking for a place close to Clyde, for our start of the Otago bike trail. Diana and Stuart's home is an easy 20 minute drive away and well worth it. One of the best airbnb experiences ever, with warm and gracious hosts.

Профиль пользователя Peter
январь 2017
Beautifully situated, fantastic views, and everything finished to a beautifully high standard. We were made to feel welcome and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Many thanks indeed!

Профиль пользователя Isaac
январь 2017
Recommended!

Alexandra, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя DianneDianne — SuperHost.

Our home is in a 1 hectare garden so I guess you can see I love gardening. I also like travel, movies and reading. I am a lawyer and work part time so I am quite busy. We also really enjoy meeting people so we are finding having a B&B a rewarding experience.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления