Granny flat is the righthand grey door.Granny flat Bedroom  with double futon
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I rent out the 'granny flat' - a simple one bedroom apartment which is attached to the main house which I live in.
(The granny flat is the right hand end of the photo above).

Жилье

I rent out the granny flat, attached to the main house (which I live in).
The granny flat:
Downstairs is a small kitchen living room with a sofa bed, and a bathroom with shower. Upstairs is a bedroom with double bed.
There is a ladder stairs up to the bedroom (see picture for view of the ladder).
The granny flat has large windows overlooking the sea.
There is WiFi.

Please note: I am a passionate environmentalist. I am trying to live LIGHTLY on the earth, and my home reflects that. My home is very clean and beautiful but SIMPLE. If you care about sustainability and beautiful natural places you'll love it!

LGBT folk especially welcome.

Доступно гостям

The granny flat and the large garden surronding it.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1066 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

3 night minimum.
No smoking inside.
No shoes inside.
Please leave it as clean and tidy as you find it.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

12 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maurice
август 2017
Lovely tranquil place

Профиль пользователя Megan
август 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Sue
июль 2015
It was a great experience staying at this eco-house. great to see good environmental designed houses being built in Ireland. Tara was a great host who was thoughtful and considerate. We really loved the wildness and beauty of the area and the view from the front garden out to the sea.

Профиль пользователя John
август 2014
A beautiful, peaceful place with a friendly host who knows the area very, very well. We enjoyed the space and light and sea views, walks from the doorstep and drives further afield to stunning places nearby. We would love to go back one day. We came back very relaxed even after a short stay...

Профиль пользователя Nolwenn
август 2014
Accueil simple et chaleureux. Nous avons passé une semaine dans un environnement magnifique, des balades superbes à proximité (petite plage de galets à 10 min à pied). La maison est propre et confortable mais pas forcément adapté avec un bébé de 15 mois. C est parfait pour un couple. Nous sommes très heureux de notre séjour dans la maison et notre fille a adoré le chien du voisin ! Merci

Профиль пользователя Anita
август 2014
Myself and my friend we had a wonderful time staying at Tara's eco-house. The house, the location it's very unique and so relaxed. Tara is a very good host, she gave us instructions how to get to the beautiful beach and filled in the fridge with some food. I recommend this property to all my friends wanting to go to the West Cork as it makes your holiday memorable. I will definitely go back there anytime! :)

Профиль пользователя Anke
июль 2014
I spent two and a half days in the sunny eco-house with two friends of mine. The location of Tara's house is great and we liked the simply furnished granny flat. We had a great time in the nature of Cappaghglass and around. We enjoyed especially the small empty beaches nearby and hiking to Schull. Tara welcomed us friendly and explained how to get to the beaches. And the bread she provided was so delicious!

Баллайдхоб, ИрландияНа сайте с апрель 2010
Профиль пользователя Tara

I am a contemporary dancer and I run a dance company called Croi Glan . ( I was born and grew up in this valley, and moved home to West Cork in 2007 after many years of living and dancing in San Francisco.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления