Living kitchen ...and don't jump off our dragon bridge!
Spacious +central +with roofterrace
Spacious +central +with roofterrace
5 гостей
2 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
5 гостей
2 спальни
6 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Просторный дом с 3 этажами и террасой на крыше в современном, центральном и тихом районе «Борнео-Споренбург» в бывших гаванях, в окружении воды и в нескольких минутах от центра города и каналов Амстердама. Отлично подходит для больших семей!
translated by Google

Spacious house with 3 floors and roof terrace in the modern, central and quiet neighborhood 'Borneo Sporenburg' in the former harbors, surrounded by water and just minutes away from the city center and the canals of Amsterdam. Great for big families!

Жилье

Дом современный, светлый и чистый и имеет достаточно места для не менее 6 человек. Есть 3 этажа - 2 спальни и 1 ванная комната внизу, кухня и гостиная на втором этаже, а наверху спальня, кабинет и еще одна ванная комната с большой террасой на крыше с 3 сторон.
translated by Google

The house is modern, light and clean and has plenty of space for at least 6 people. There are 3 floors - 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom below, kitchen and living on the second floor and on top a bedroom, small study and another bathroom with a big roof terrace on 3 sides.

Доступно гостям

Вы можете использовать беспроводной интернет, цифровое телевидение и все, что вы привыкли ...
translated by Google

You can use wireless internet, digital television and everything you are used to...

Общение с гостями

Мы несколько раз обменивали наш дом и привыкли приветствовать гостей, хотя мы новичок в airbnb. Мы будем рады приветствовать вас самих, и если мы не в городе, мы будем уверены, что один из наших друзей будет рядом, чтобы помочь вам со всем, что вам может понадобиться.
translated by Google

We have exchanged our house several times and are used to welcome guests even though we are new on airbnb. We will welcome you ourselves and if we are not in town we will make sure that one of our friends will be around to help you with everything you may need.

Другие важные подробности

Лестница в нашем доме довольно крутая и может быть проблемой с престарелыми или с младенцами.
translated by Google

The stairs in our house are quite steep and may be an issue with elderly or with babies.


Удобства
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2871 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 11:00

Please don't smoke inside and treat our house with respect


Отмены

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Irene
август 2016
Alles war vorbereitet. Da die Gastgeber in Sennereien waren, erfölgte sei Übernahme durch eine andere Person. Problem mit nicht funktionierenden Schlüssel wurde sofort gelöst. Verantwortliche Person war immer erreichbar. Infos über Amsterdam waren vorhanden.

Профиль пользователя Victoria
август 2016
Jana's home was lovely, and just as described online. The apartment was clean and bright and spacious. 5 of us were very comfortable sleeping there. Communicating with Jana was easy, and she was sure to check in throughout the trip to make sure we were settled okay. We had a wonderful stay in Jana's beautiful apartment and would return again.

Профиль пользователя Claudia
июль 2016
The house of Jana is amazing, very cozy, fantastic roof-top, quiet neighborhood (mainly family houses) with supermarket, small playground for kids and tram+bus stops near by (500m walking distance). All main sights are easy to reach by public transport. Jana was a great host, somebody picked me up and gave me detailed explanations on flat, town, events, markets and sights incl. constant support in case of need. We enjoyed the stay in Amsterdam to the max.

Профиль пользователя Mathilde
январь 2016
We were 7 friends to stay in Jana's house and we could not have asked for better hosts! Janes and Jana were warm, kind, and accommodating. They offered many outstanding recommendations for thing to do and places to go in Amsterdam and really contributed to our visit. Great location, great neighborhood, supermarket and public transport very close, very beautiful and clean apartment with 3 level... I would definitely recommend this place !

Профиль пользователя Maria
август 2014
We had a great (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was easy prior to arrival. We enjoyed the quiet neighboorhood after exploring Amsterdam city. A cute house with good athmosphere. We were five people but could easily have been six. Jana left lots of information about the city and even some dutch candy. I recommend the place to anyone!

Профиль пользователя Duckboi
август 2014
Beautiful 3 level apartment in a nice Amsterdam neighbourhood. As a couple and two single adults we had more than enough room in this large apartment. The master bedroom at the top of the house has a terrace with table and chairs and a nice garden, great to enjoy a glass of wine after exploring the city. There is a nice 30 min river side walk into the city from the area, but there are also two trams that leave from near by that take you right in. Jana supplied us with clean linen/towels and some tea, coffee, juice and small biscuits (which were delicious). There is a supermarket very close. I spent a little time lying in Jana hammock in the living room reading some of the great books (in english) on Jana's bookcase. Thanks Jana for a great stay!

Профиль пользователя Nathalie
май 2014
Appartement en triplex très agréable, bien aménagé, proche du centre ville et du parking P+R, proche commerces. Idéal pour séjour en famille. Jana et sa famille ont été très prévenants et attentionnés au bon déroulement de notre séjour. Adresse à retenir et à partager. Si nous retournons à Amsterdam, nous retournerons chez Jana. Un grand merci.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Jana

After having studied in Berlin, Dresden and Edinburgh I live with my husband Janes in Amsterdam since over 20 years. We have two lovely daughters of 18 and 16. I am a landscape architect/designer working in a cool design studio called Inside Outside and travel the world for work. For my holidays we prefer a beautiful countryside but for a long weekend we love to go to beautiful cities and like to stay with locals.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления