Your balcony with garden vieuwVieuw from the  balcony at flowering garden inside the block
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
В вашей спальне есть кровать размера "queen-size" с удобным матрасом и небольшой балкон, на котором можно посидеть, покурить и полюбоваться видом на сад. Наша солнечная квартира имеет много окон с видом на канал с лодками и каштанами. Вы делитесь с нами жильем, кухней и ванной комнатой, вы можете готовить. Мы даем вам столько, сколько можем уединиться, мы спим на другом этаже. Мы находимся в тихом и зеленом районе недалеко от района Jordaan. Наше место хорошо известно из-за его тишины и потому, что оно чистое.
translated by Google

Your bedroom has a queen size bed with comfortable mattress and a small balcony to sit outside, smoke and enjoy the garden view. Our sunny apartment has many windows with a view at the canal with boats and chestnut trees. You share living, kitchen and bathroom with us, you can cook. We give you as much as we can privacy, we do sleep at another floor. We are situated in a quiet and green neighborhood near Jordaan district. Our place is well-known because of its quietness and because it is clean.

Жилье

Queen size bed in sunny renovated apartment near the Jordaan district. You can cook and use our living!!!! Coffee and tea are for free, breakfast is not incuded. Your bedroom is very quiet with a balcony, a queen size bed for 2 persons and a cupboard for your clothes. Spare bed linen and towels are available.

The living room has six large windows with a beautiful view on the canal (gracht) right in front of the house, with many chestnut trees standing alongside the canal. The apartment is at the second floor (two stairs to climb). The house is furnished with modern, comfortable and new furniture and the open kitchen contains a refrigerator, a microwave and all other modern kitchen utensils. You can use the DVD player, digital television, fast internet, audio system and the washing machine (on request). The apartment has a wooden floor. The bathroom is clean and spacious (for Amsterdam standards). Bathroom, toilet, living and kitchen are shared with us. In our apartment we have a lot of information including maps about Amsterdam.

Other guest gave positive reviews about the large windows in our apartment, the nice canal in front of our house, the nice bed and the quiet and clean room and apartment. Negative points mentioned by other guests are the two stairs (we do not have a lift) and the fact that, although Amsterdam is small and there is excellent city transport, we are situated at about 2,5 km from Dam square.

We speak fluent Dutch, English and Spanish and less fluent German and French.

Доступно гостям

Гости имеют доступ к нашей гостиной и кухне и могут использовать все оборудование для приготовления пищи, кофе, чай, травы, масло и уксус, а также все оборудование в нашей жизни. Гости также могут воспользоваться стиральной машиной.
translated by Google

Guest have access to our living and kitchen and can use all cooking equipment, coffee, tea, herbs, oil and vinegar and also to all equipment in our living. Guest can also use the washing machine.

Общение с гостями

Мы делимся кухней, гостиной и душем с туалетом с нашим гостем. У нас есть частные комнаты на другом этаже, поэтому мы предоставим как можно больше уединения нашим гостям, но будем часто в нашей жизни. В общем, мы будем в наших комнатах с 22.00 до 7: 00/8: 00.
translated by Google

We share kitchen, living and shower with toilet with our guest. We have private rooms at another floor so we will give as much as possible privacy to our guests but will be often in our living. In general we will be in our private rooms from 22.00 until 7:00/8:00.

Другие важные подробности

Нам очень нравится, когда гости снимают обувь и пользуются тапочками в нашей квартире.
translated by Google

We like it very much when guests take off their shoes and use slippers in our apartment.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 708 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1770 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 5665 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

No drugs and smoking is allowed. You can smoke on the balcony but please do leave your cigarettes in the empty flower pot at the balcony (our neighbours do not like cigarettes in their garden). We like it very much when guests take off there shoes and use slippers in our apartment. Please do not close the door downstairs with too much noice, the neighbours downstairs can hear this very well.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
3 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 22 декабрь 2017 - 05 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 4 ночи.

114 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Julia
сентябрь 2017
Great place to stay in. Very close to the tram and a few cafes, grocery store and restaurant. Enjoyed our stay and meeting The hosts as well!

Профиль пользователя Candice
сентябрь 2017
Jan and Tota offered the perfect Airbnb experience. Finding their home and checking in was very simple, and we were greeted with a welcome note and stroopwafels! The flat is beautiful, clean, stocked with everything one might need during the stay, and right on the canal - sunny and charming views. The terrace off the room is the perfect spot to start your day, and the neighborhood allows you access to shops, restaurants, grocery stores, bike rentals, etc. Jan and Tota even have a binder filled with suggestions, pamphlets, maps, and other recommendations. The area is very walkable, and tram and bus lines are minutes away. If you are looking to stay in Amsterdam, look no further - this is your home away from home.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
сентябрь 2017
Jan and Tota were the perfect hosts. The location of their apartment is close to public transport and beautiful and clean. They are incredibly organized and experienced in hosting and provide maps, guides, and helpful information. They helped us with the language barrier and were kind and friendly. We hope to stay with them again in the future! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place!

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
август 2017
Nice place and great communication. Staying a bit closer to the center would be nice, but it's very quiet to compensate

Профиль пользователя Antonin
август 2017
Très bel appartement, très calme, un peu à l'écart mais centre ville à 10 Minutes maximum en tram. Nous n'avons malheureusement pas rencontré l'hôte mais l'échange par message est facile !

Профиль пользователя Martin
август 2017
Prima. Gerne wieder.

Профиль пользователя Luciano
июль 2017
Jan and Tota are wonderful hosts and made me trip to Amsterdam all the better. Communication was prompt and very helpful with clear instructions on how to get there from the airport. The flat is clean, quiet, spacious room with comfortable bed and a lovely little balcony with views to a beautiful garden. The area is quiet and residential but with good transport links. Jan and Tota also provided precious local advice, recommended some great places to go and made me feel at home. Highly recommended.

У этого хозяина 60 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с ноябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Jan And TotaJan And Tota — SuperHost.

Jan is ICT specialist and Tota is ecologist. We both love bird watching. Tota did work many years abroad, about two and a half year in Vietnam en four year in Honduras, in the development of sustainable tourism. We both have been tourist guide, we visited many countries.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления