Hall way.Some parts of the living room, dining room and kitchen!
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Vintage spot next topromenade Masson, great area in Montréal.Walking distance get to the bars, restaurants, groceries, bakeries, bus station, parc pélican (pool, basket ball). Balcony and cool neighbours in the building of 5 apartments. Great spot for tourists, very central, easy to get everywhere by walk, bixi, bus. 25 minutes walk to Le Plateau Mont-Royal and the mountain!


Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2924 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking outside
Please don't be to loud after midnight.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Maggie
август 2017
Ellie's place was very clean, looks like the pictures. The bunk bed was comfy with enough room to sit up and I am a tall person. We loved the neighborhood, lots of patios and shops. Within walking distance to Mont-Royal and the Botanical Gardens. Ellie was quick in replying to messages.

Профиль пользователя Carmichael
август 2017
Elle was a great host. Although I did not get to meet her. She was very accommodating and the place is as described. I would stay here again great bang for buck.

Профиль пользователя Paige
июль 2017
Ellie was very accommodating and communicated quickly to my questions. Her apartment was very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the location of the neighborhood and being able to walk through and to different parts of the city. The greenway to the market was a great walk.

Профиль пользователя Matthieu
июнь 2017
Ellie was available for our questions and the apartment corresponded well to the description.

Профиль пользователя Tim
июнь 2017
Ellie’s place is steps away from the lively Rue Masson strip which offers restaurants and cafes with patios, shopping, etc. Ellie was very accommodating, it was no problem to extend my stay. Her apartment has an cool artistic and spiritual ambiance with full kitchen, bathroom, balcony, wifi, etc. Rosemont is mainly a Franco Canadian neighborhood but it should be relatively easy to navigate for non-French speakers. Street parking was available within a block of the home but be mindful of the permit sections and weekly street cleaning times. I had a great time at Ellie’s place and would highly recommend her.

Профиль пользователя Josiane
февраль 2017
Bien situe dans un quartier populaire pres des commerces logement mignon

Профиль пользователя Dorian
январь 2017
J'ai vraiment apprécié mon séjour dans l'appartement d'Ellie. La décoration est originale et lui confère un caractère unique. Il est très bien situé, j'étais à quelques pas des commerces, épiceries et restaurants en tout genre. Le quartier est vraiment calme. Ellie a été très agréable, elle m'a surpris par sa réactivité. En effet, j'ai réserver 1 heure seulement avant mon arrivée et malgré cela elle était prête à m'accueillir. Si je devais retourner à Montréal, je réserverais son appartement sans hésiter

Монреаль, КанадаНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя EllieEllie — SuperHost.

Hey! I've been living here, in this nice place for 4 years. I must say, I'm in love with my apartment and my neighborhood. I'm an actress so I travel a lot and from the 1rst of May, I will be away very often. There's nothing sure about the destination and for how long, but I'd love to find a very cool and quiet person to take care of my house. It could be a couple or a single person, the only thing I want, is someone very reliable and the best would be to find people for mid-terms...I love artists and people who love arts in general. People easy to talk to and funny. I'm very easy going and I love it simple! :)

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления