2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely spacious double room available in a two bedroom flat with a desk and wardrobes.

Жилье

This is a 2 bedroom flat where I rent out the front double bedroom with a comfortable double bed for 1 or 2 guests. It has a desk and ample storage space in the new wardrobes.
The flat has wood laminate floors throughout.

Доступно гостям

We share the bathroom, kitchen and dining/living room.
You will have your own shelve in the fridge, cupboard and bathroom cabinets.
Naturally there are kitchen appliances available, including a cappuccino maker :-) and a washing machine. Soon also the garden will be ready.
Since I love my flat I ask my guests to keep their room tidy and clean up in the kitchen and bathroom after use

Общение с гостями

I have a day job and we'll be like regular (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) doing our own thing.
As I'm a friendly person, I'm available for any question you may have; I'll be happy to help where ever I can, to improve your staying and make you happy. Naturally, showing mutual respect for each other's needs is a great start.

Другие важные подробности

There is internet throughout the flat and you're provided with 2 towels for your stay


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 43%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Keep the flat clean and tidy as you would at home


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя H
август 2014
A wonderful place. Thank you for the great stay.

Профиль пользователя Melanie
июль 2014
Bonjour, première expérience avec airbnb. Tiziana est une hôte très sympathique, agréable et serviable. La maison est bien située car elle est à 3 minutes à pied de la station de metro. C'est une maison avec une chambre assez grande et le reste de la maison est accessible tout le temps. Tout est très propre et derrière il y a un jardin très agréable. J'ai passé une semaine super et surtout j'ai très bien dormi car l'endroit est calme et la literie est parfaite. Je vous recommande cette location !!!

Профиль пользователя Leonardo
май 2014
Loved Tiziana's apartment, situated in a good location in London, closed to the tube station and bus stop. Tiziana is nice and helpful. Very clean and tidy. I would certainly recommend this apartment.

Профиль пользователя Alessandro
апрель 2014
This was my first experience on Airbnb and I must say I've been so lucky to come across Tiziana's listing. I had to book a room fast, so I didn't know exactly what to expect. I'm very happy to say that Tiziana is a great host, she makes you feel right at home from the very beginning. She is very kind and respectful. If you have a question she is always there for you, trying to make your stay as pleasant as possible. As I say, Italian hospitality at its best! About the flat, it is completely renovated and everything is clean, neat and tidy. I loved the fact that there is no carpet throughout the house, I've really enjoyed having the wooden floor. The room I slept in is really nice and cozy, with a wonderful bed and mattress. It's been awhile since I slept this well! Last but not least, the flat is linked very well to Central London, you can take the tube or bus, the choice is yours. Stratford and the Westfield mall are also really close, just a 10 minute commute by bus. I will surely recommend Tiziana's place to my friends and relatives visiting London. Thank you Tiziana! :)

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Tiziana

My friend says that I'm a cheerful, kind, tidy Italian woman.

I'd like to meet new people and help them to get the best out of their London experience.

Языки: English, Italiano

Район

Похожие объявления