Living roomFirst Floor Washer and Dryer in mudroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private room in quiet, clean and spacious home on quiet tree lined street within walking distance to Bridge Street and hospital. Bridge street is approximately 7 blocks or half mile away.

Жилье

The private room is spacious with a queen bed, two night stands, flat screen color tv with cable, bookshelf and desk with chair. Room has baseboard heaters and a window air conditioner. Room is located on the third floor and is the only room on that floor.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to bathroom, powder room, mudroom/laundry, kitchen, dining room, living room, front porch, back deck and driveway. The back deck has a dining set and gas grill. The front porch is covered and features two large comfortable chairs for relaxing.

Другие важные подробности

Outdoor gas grill


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 35%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

No smoking and no pets.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
14 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carly
июнь 2017
My stay at Stacey's was fantastic! Stacey was very accommodating and provided access to any amenity you could need. Her house is located within walking distance to the Phoenixville shops and restaurants as well as the Schuylkill River trail. The room was very large and comfortable. I would highly recommend staying with Stacey!

Профиль пользователя Tim
май 2017
The house was just as expected and in walking distance to the center of Phoenixville. Stacey was very friendly and helpful. You should like dogs. I would recommend to stay here if you visit Phoenixville.

Профиль пользователя Anas
декабрь 2016
A beautiful, quiet & nice place that makes you feel at home once you step-in. Stacey is super friendly & always makes sure that you have more than what you need to feel comfortable & Griffin (her little dog) is absolutely amazing.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
сентябрь 2016
I stayed in Stacey's home almost 3 months and felt at home immediately. The room had plenty of space, a comfortable bed and was nice and quiet due to location. Loved the quiet neighborhood! Phoenixville is an awesome town with plenty to eat, recreational parks, and even a scenic river trail. Stacey was a great host and very helpful with giving information about the area. If I'm working near Phoenixville again, I will definitely see if Stacey's home is available!

Профиль пользователя Dino
июнь 2016
Had a great stay. Room was comfortable. Everything very reasonable. Stacey is laid back, no problems with the shared spaces. Gryffin (Yorkie) was a fun addition for me.

Профиль пользователя Adam
апрель 2016
Stacey was an outstanding host! She was attentive, personable, and didn't hesitate to offer every amenity one could hope for. The charm and comfort of her home exceeded my expectations. Phoenixville itself is a cool little town that I wish I'd had more time to explore. Despite an intense work schedule, I felt quite relaxed. I would gladly stay with Stacey again.

Профиль пользователя Qunyi
март 2016
I lived there for almost half a year. It was a very pleasant trip. The room is actually a very spacious loft located on the 3rd floor with a closet and amenities like TV, table and chair. Shared kitchen, share 1.5 bathrooms. And Stacey is very friendly as well. Definitely a strong recommendation.

Финиксвилл, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Stacey

I am a high school Spanish teacher. I love learning other languages and learning about other cultures. I try to stay active and enjoy hiking and playing tennis. I enjoy living in Phoenixville since the town offers so many restaurants, pubs, cafés, parks and festivals within walking distance. I am an avid reader. I have a yorkshire terrier who was born in March of 2016.

Soy profesora de español en un colegio. Me encanta aprender otros idiomas y aprender de culturas diferentes. Trato de seguir una vida activa. Me gusta ir de excursión y jugar tenis. Disfruto de los restaurantes, bares, cafés, parques y celebraciones que Phoenixville ofrece de una distancia de caminar de mi casa. Me encanta leer. Tengo un perro que nació en marzo de 2016. Es un yorkshire terrier.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления