Our new caravan - with central heating!With outside dining and seating
Posh Paws & Family Friendly (6 berth) Caravan
Хозяин Barbara
Barbara — хозяин.Barbara — SuperHost.
6 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
5 кроватей
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

SITE CLOSED BETWEEN 1ST NOVEMBER 2017 AND 28TH FEBRUARY 2018 3 bedroom comfortable caravan with central heating and DOG FRIENDLY.

This home from home caravan sleeps 6 with bedding & towels, set in a peaceful corner of the holiday village with lots of facilities, next to the beach and a bus ride from the City.

It is full equipped with everything you could wish for in a lounge, dining room, kitchen and 3 bedrooms.

Жилье

This is a family and dog friendly caravan that sleeps 6 in the bedrooms. The caravan is fully self-contained and alarmed to the security office 24/7. It is very spacious and comfortable and only 5 minutes from the main facilities but is in a quiet corner area close to the woods, fields, running tracks and golf course.

There is a double bedroom with hair dryer, linen, storage and radiator.

The second bedroom has 2 single beds with storage and radiator. Linen is provided.

The third bedroom has 2 single beds, linen is provided, with storage and radiator.

In the lounge there is a television/DVD, family board games, gas fire and radiator in this area.

The kitchen is fully fitted with coffee maker, oven, fridge, microwave, kettle, toaster and all cutlery, crockery and cooking utensils. Some tea, coffee and milk are available on entry but if you wish me to get any basic provisions for your arrival please e-mail me a short list.

There is a bathroom with shower and usual facilities. I provide bath and hand towels for my guests. There is a second toilet facility with hand basin. I also provide towels for swimming / beach stored in bedroom 3.

The patio has a dining table and chairs, set in a garden environment with parking beside and across the road.

The caravan is set in a holiday village with many facilities - supermarket, restaurant, launderette, indoor swimming pool, Show Bar, Golf Course and amusements arcade, bike hires, swing parks and many activities - archery, bungee trampolining, sand pictures, discos and quizzes to name but a few. Passes for entry after 6 pm can be purchased from the main reception. Prices for activities are very reasonable.
There is a brochure giving important information, things to do and see. Please note that I do not supply baby cots, high chairs or other baby facilities because I believe parents have their own preferences. Doggie food bowls and poo bags are included.
The site is only 10 miles from Edinburgh city and on a direct red Lothian #26 bus route (24/7) from the City to Reception. Seton Sands is the bus terminus. It is directly beside the beach and with easy reach of shops, towns and visitor attractions.
I will always meet and greet my guests – either off the bus next to the main car park on the right hand side at the main entrance. I will hand over the keys and show you the facilities in the caravan and on site. I will be available via mobile at all times and there is office or site security 24/7.
This holiday village is spread over a very large area, fully grassed and full of trees and shrubs which gives it a garden atmosphere.
It is across the road from one of the largest expanses of beach stretching from Portobello to Dunbar. Port Seton with shops and restaurants is only a mile away. All the towns and villages on the East Coast are easily accessible by bus or car.
The site is easy to access being just off the main A1 England-Scotland trunk road and well sign posted - for Port Seton and Seton Sands. It is also close to the A720 Edinburgh Ring Road. Parking on site is generous and free.
From the airport you could take the Tram or Airlink bus (£7.50 Open Return) to Haymarket and change to the Lothian regular bus service route # 26 going to Seton Sands (headboard Seton Sands) to and from the City 24/7 and takes approximately 40 minutes. A day saver costs £4.00 or single journey is £1.60 per person (no change given) and both available from the driver. Family tickets are also available from the driver.
Due to not living on site the check in time is from 2 pm. but arrival time must be mutually agreed prior to arrival. I may not be able to meet you prior to check out by 12 noon but keys can be left at Reception or with Security.
Bookings can be taken for 3 nights or more.

Доступно гостям

Guests have the whole caravan, car parking, grassed area and patio with dining for up to 8.

Personal towels, swimming towels, bedding, some refreshments/condiments, hand soap, toilet rolls and some cleaning products are all available.

Общение с гостями

I will meet you in the car park or off the bus and after that you can contact me by mobile at any time you need me. I will try to see you when you leave but if this is not possible the keys can left in Reception or given to Security.

Другие важные подробности

Passes are required for entry to the entertainments hub after 6 pm and can be purchased from Reception.

I have a City listing under "A Lovely Double Room for 1 or 2" ww.airbnb.co.uk in Edinburgh EH4.


Удобства
Можно с питомцами
Бесплатная парковка
Подходит для детей/семей

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1562 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 1562 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7810 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 3
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Please advise me of your travel arrangements and request a check in time. I do not live on the site and have to travel to meet you.

The alarm system must be used when leaving the caravan.

Please do not alter the central heating controls - use the gas fire in the lounge if needed. Please turn the central heating off and set the alarm on check out. A charge of £100 will be made if central heating is left on.

Please hand the keys into Reception or Security on leaving, if I cannot be there when you leave. Please put used towels, in the pop up bag, on the bathroom floor on your last day. Thank you.

Not suitable for hen or stag party nights. Airbnb does not allow 3rd party bookings.

Dogs are welcome but not on the furniture. They should be on a lead or under control at all times. You must pick up after your dog and dispose of such in the bins provided. Poo bags and water/food bowls are available.

Smoking is permitted outside the caravan only and illegal drugs are not allowed.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ann
август 2017
Barbara fantastic host. Caravan on good site with lovely walks either on nature trail or beach. Great for taking your 4 legged member of family. Easy bus into Edinburgh great value running 24 hours. Caravan had all we needed and more. Would use again.

Профиль пользователя Rob
август 2017
This is a lovely caravan, a comfortable and well equipped base for a family break. The Haven facilities are good, though you have to pay for passes. For four days, a pass for an adult and child was £33. We just used the pool however, there is much more included so it can represent great value for money. Barbara the host is friendly and very helpful.

Профиль пользователя Karen
август 2017
Barbara is a fantastic host, very friendly and her caravan is so well equipped it's like home, from home. We felt very welcome and we're made very comfortable during our stay thanks to Barbara.
Профиль пользователя BarbaraBarbara — SuperHost.
Ответ от Barbara:
Thank you so much for coming to stay and we are so glad you enjoyed it.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Laurence
июль 2017
Barbara est un hote remarquable, qui a été disponible en amont et durant le séjour. la caravane était agréable et proche de la mer un peu loin juste d'édimbourg...mais le trajet bus est aussi à faire pour plonger dans l'atmosphere écossaise
Профиль пользователя BarbaraBarbara — SuperHost.
Ответ от Barbara:
Thank you so much for staying - I do have Sasha's furry doggie and will post it back to you if you want me to. I would need your address please. Merci beaucoup d'être resté: j'ai la brosse à poil de Sasha et je la revois si vous voulez que je le fasse. J'aurais besoin de votre adresse s'il vous plaît.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Christian
май 2017
Barbara was a great host. We were six guys staying and no problem with space. Great communication and the caravan is bigger than expected from the pictures. I would really recommend others to stay in Barbara and Marleys caravan.
Профиль пользователя BarbaraBarbara — SuperHost.
Ответ от Barbara:
Thank you #golfing guys# for staying - so glad you were happy and comfortable and your feedback is very much appreciated.
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Videlin
апрель 2017
We spent three nights at the caravan,we were very happy there. Everything we needed was provided, Barbara is a great host x
Профиль пользователя BarbaraBarbara — SuperHost.
Ответ от Barbara:
Thank you for your review Videlin. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. Can I just say that the listing does not offer wifi in the caravan but it is available at the main hub.
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя 俊鹏
сентябрь 2016
Wonderful holiday, the equipment and facility is all ready, it is so comfortable to live in.

У этого хозяина 189 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2013
Профиль пользователя BarbaraBarbara — SuperHost.

I am friendly, outgoing and I like meeting people. I have been hosting for over 4 years, have met the most fabulous people from all over the world, and many are now my friends. I live with my adorable black Labrador - Marley - who is just as gregarious and has proved to be the 'host with the most'!. In fact many of our Guests have renamed us "Team Marley" and he gets great reviews too.

I have travelled quite widely - from Singapore to Sydney, Hong Kong to Washington State, USA, Egypt and Israel, Slovenia and the Balkans, and most of Europe.

I have a lovely home with a beautiful double bedroom. I love my garden and spend a lot of time in it.

I love having friends to stay and they have enjoyed my hospitality, I look forward to welcoming you too.

You will be so welcome - may all who come as our guests leave as our friends.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления