Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
студия
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Если вы ищете тихое, спокойное место для проживания и насладитесь лучшим днем, которое предлагает Daytona, тогда не смотрите дальше! Эта студия стремится радовать и имеет все, что вам может понадобиться для отступления на выходные или дольше. Он удобно подойдет двум.
translated by Google

If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing place to stay and enjoy the best Daytona has to offer then look no further! This studio aims to please and has everything you could need for a weekend retreat or longer. It comfortably fits two.

Жилье

This place has all the modern amenities you could need and cozy charm at no added cost! Prime location in a quiet neighborhood, a short walk or 5 minute drive to the Intercoastal Waterway and 2 mile drive to the nearest beach access and 1.9 miles to ride a bike or walk over the north side of the Seabreeze bridge to the the beach. Great way to take advantage of all that Daytona Beach has to offer and still be able to relax! The bathroom is not only squeeky-clean, but has a stand-in shower, vanity with sink, a large mirror and all the fluffy towels you could need!
The bed is a full size and is adjustable. There is a flat screen TV, with cable. We provide WIFI.
The kitchenette features a sink, fridge, coffee pot, and for cooking we provide a microwave, toaster oven, waffle maker, a small crockpot, an electric skillet, there is a gas grill outside. Dishes, kitchen towels, cutting board and utensils are also provided for your convenience. Dining nook has lots of natural light with a view of the garden. We have beach chairs, towels, umbrella and boggie boards for the beach and fishing poles for the intercoastal waterway. If you enjoy bicycle riding, we have older bikes to choose from.
We provide bottled water, coffee, tea, sugar and powdered creamer. We also provide an iron and small ironing board.
We do not charge a cleaning fee!

Доступно гостям

Пространство не разделяет каких-либо общих стен с нашими жилыми помещениями, что дает вам много конфиденциальности. Имеется отдельная палуба со столом и 2 стульями, где вы можете поесть или утренний кофе. Там также есть кострище для прохладных ночей. На стороне нашего дома есть парковка на улице. Вход студии находится на заднем дворе у задней части нашего гаража.
translated by Google

The space does not share any common walls with our living quarters, which affords you lots of privacy.
There is a private deck with table and 2 chairs where you could have your meals or morning coffee. There also is a fire pit for cool nights.
There is off street parking on the side of our house. The studio's entrance is in the back yard off the back of our garage.

Общение с гостями

One of us can be at home to greet you upon arrival and help you to get settled in any way we can. We like to provide you with as much privacy as you wish. We are on the opposite side of the house most of the time, so we do not hear our guests. We are home if you need us mornings, evenings and sometimes during the day. I work 4 days, Wed. thru Sat. and my husband is semi-retired.

Другие важные подробности

We try to be flexible with check-in and check-out times, unless of course we have back to back guests.
The water in the kitchen sink takes a full minute to heat up.
We have a small above ground swimming pool, if you would like to cool off. Please use caution if you have small children.
Air conditioning is a small window unit that will keep you very comfortable on a hot day. There is a space heater if it gets cold.
Shower height is 6 feet 8 inches.
Sometimes if to many appliances are on at the same time it flips a breaker. It is a simple fix to flip the breaker. We have instructions in our guidebook or you can call us to do it.

Удобства
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 надувной матрас
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Unless we have talked with you and made other arrangements for a later check out, check-out is 11 a.m. Please text or call to let us know you are leaving.
Please no smoking or pets, owner is allergic.
Our bedroom is where you park your car, so try your best to be quiet after 10 p.m. please.
Please check with us before having other guests or cars.
If you use the bicycles please do not leave them un-attended without locking them up.
It is greatly appreciated if you don't use the white washclothes for make-up removal, it's difficult to get out the stains.
We would never expect our guests to clean the bathroom or make the bed, but please do wash your dishes and throw away your garbage.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Возможно, будет шумно - We are about a mile from the train, you can hear it, weekdays, in the early morninng hours. We have only had one person say it was bothersome.
В доме живут питомцы - We have a 17 year old cat named Patches.
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

267 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ilya
сентябрь 2014
Ruth and Jim's place was like a breath of a fresh air after several days in Orlando during our Florida trip. Very atmospheric, quite place. We enjoyed every single day there. Ruth and Jim did their best to make their place welcoming and comfortable for travelers. From fresh and soft towels to Daytona beach guide - everything was great.
Профиль пользователя Ruth
Ответ от Ruth:
Thank you so much!
сентябрь 2014

Профиль пользователя Celine
ноябрь 2017
Le studio est joli, propre et très bien équipé. Les propriétaires étaient accueillants et disponibles. Merci encore !

Профиль пользователя Philip
ноябрь 2017
Very clean and very nice people. Treated us like family. Looking forward to staying here next year.

Профиль пользователя Jeff
ноябрь 2017
Definitely recommend Ruth's place. This was my first ever Airbnb rental and, based on this experience, will certainly not be my last. The pictures on the website provide a good visual orientation to the room. It was very clean and Ruth was very warm and welcoming. However, after a nice welcome, I did not see or hear anyone else in the house during my entire 5 nights. I can't think of a single suggestion for improvement. Thank you, Ruth!

Профиль пользователя Sonya
ноябрь 2017
Great communication! Place was really nice and cozy- exactly like photos. Fluffy towels, great water pressure, cable TV, good internet. There's beach supplies you can use, even small cooler under kitchen sink. Really suggest Ormond Beach! Only negative is train came every hour starting like 10pm to 2:30am, and then again sunrisish times. Don't forget ear plugs if you're super light sleeper.
Профиль пользователя Ruth
Ответ от Ruth:
Sonya, thank for your kind words. I am so sorry the train was so bothersome for you. I honestly didn't think it ran that much. Either we are really used to it or there were extra trips being made while you were here. We do have a motion light by the garage, thank you for pointing out that it wasn't working properly.
ноябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Amartya
октябрь 2017
We stayed over at Ruth's place for three nights and the place was cosy, beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean. The entry is private and Ruth makes every arrangement to make your stay very easy and comfortable, from instant food and cutlery to the toiletries, beach towels , useful guide books etc. We will definitely want to be at Ruth's again, whenever we go visiting Daytona Beach.

Профиль пользователя Richard
октябрь 2017
This place is a beautiful place to stay and Jim and Ruth are wonderful host for their cottage. They have provided their guess with everything you would need for your stay along with a beautiful room. I would recommend anyone to stay with them there. You will definitely enjoy yourself!

Holly Hill, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Ruth

I am a hairstylist going on 40 years now, I work parttime for myself in a small hair salon near home. I enjoy fishing with my semi-retired husband Jim in our little boat. Gardening is my therapy. We love vacations in the mountains and the Adirondack mountains in upstate NY are our favorite. Spending time with our 2 grown daughters and 3 grandchildren is the best. We both enjoy meeting new people from all over the world and hosting them at our home.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления