Big Screen TV, movie channels, deck with chairs and lazy-boy love seat and couch to stretch out.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

1500 sq. ft. fully furnished 3 bedroom home
City-Wide Access
Tons Of Shopping within 10 minutes
Movie Theatre/Entertainment
Bars and Restaurants

Includes all utilities/cable/wifi internet and has all appliances on site
Bikes available for use

Жилье

This is a raised bungalow that overlooks the neighbourhood with an open concept and two decks to relax and enjoy the weather. All living areas including the kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms are upstairs. The lower level has a laundry room and gym equipment and may be shared during your stay.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have private access to the main floor and a shared laundry room and full gym on the downstairs level.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1440 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please respect the quiet neighbourhood, cleanliness, and personal property on site. Please no smoking inside the home.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Brian
июнь 2015
All information posted is accurate, close to parks and it truly is a quiet neigborhood with large treed canopies over the roadways very nice.

Профиль пользователя Brian
июнь 2015
This was another awesome experience, this location is quiet, close to amenities. The access to a large provincial park is with in 3 mins walking and very nice. The host is accomodating and I recommend this loctaion for anyone interetsed if it is available.

Профиль пользователя Brian
июнь 2015
Lori is a gracious host, the neigborhood is quiet and beautifully treed. The residence is close to Fish Creek provincial park and with that you are within walking distance to the Bow River which is a world class trout fishery if that is suitable ot your liking.

Калгари, КанадаНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Lori

I am a single Mom and teacher from Calgary, Alberta and I often travel with my children to help them experience new places. I usually try to see the main attractions as well as experience some of the lifestyles of local residents.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления