Living roomThe dining area, with the living room in the back.
Room in brand new flat top location
Хозяин Fabrice
Fabrice — хозяин.Fabrice — SuperHost.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Room with double bed and private bathroom available in slick new apartment with lots of light. Located in one of Brussels best neighborhoods & at walking distance from everything. Semi-pedestrian area, high-end kitchen, elevator, terrace.

Жилье

Stay in a bright and brand new apartment with a sunny terrace (when the Brussels weather permits it) overlooking a quiet, green courtyard. The apartment is located on the 3rd floor (with elevator) of a slick, white building at the crossing of two semi-pedestrian streets. It has a fully equipped kitchen, a dining area, a TV/DVD area, 2 bedrooms, two separate bathrooms and one WC.

Доступно гостям

The room with private bathroom (shower & bathtub) has a double bed and a wardrobe.

Fresh bed linen, towels, soap, shampoo are provided.

I can rent the other room (with private bathroom) when I'm away. The apartment is then availble for 4 people. Please check my other add for availability and prices. https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/2783862

Общение с гостями

I'm a Brussels native, and I'm happy to help you out with anything, for general advice or specific needs.

Другие важные подробности

WIFI, TV, DVD, (n)espresso, SONOS music system, Apple TV, guidebooks about Brussels are all provided.

Check-in time: on week days: between between 12.15pm and 1.45pm, or after 5pm. (Other arrangements possible if needed).


Удобства
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1043 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 695 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 20851 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 3823 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 14:00.

Please take your shoes off as you enter the apartment, and turn off lights and heating as you leave it. For smokers: please smoke on the terrace.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

111 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sergei
май 2016
Отличное место: расположение, дизайн, уют. В квартире есть все, что нужно для комфортной жизни. В реальности квартира лучше чем на картинках. Отдельно нужно сказать о хозяине: Фабрис делает все для того чтобы ваше пребывание в Брюсселе было максимально комфортным, отличный парень.

Профиль пользователя Young Eun
октябрь 2017
The house of Fabrice was wonderful. All the places I wanted to go were walking distance. The house was perfectly clean and comfortable. Also Fabrice was very helpful. As a local, he showed a map and explained all I asked. I strongly recommend Fabrice's place.

Профиль пользователя Garima
сентябрь 2017
Fabrice has a lovely, modern, absolutely clean house in a very central location in Brussels. He is very warm and hospitable. He will personally recommend places for food, sightseeing and nightlife along with a map explaining how to get by. High speed Wifi, bed linen, fresh towels, toiletries, a fully equipped kitchen are all included plus private bath as well. You will enjoy your stay there. Highly recommend even to solo travellers!

Профиль пользователя Paolo
сентябрь 2017
Silenzio, pulizia, arredato con gusto, vicino a Parlamento e vita notturna. Ottimo ospite!

Профиль пользователя Ana
сентябрь 2017
Fabrice es muy amable , te deja muy a gusto en la casa y esta muy céntrico

Профиль пользователя Peter
август 2017
Perfect stay, as the many times before.

Профиль пользователя Guido
август 2017
Very good location and excellent host. I recommend staying at Fabrice’s place.

Брюссель, БельгияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя FabriceFabrice — SuperHost.

I love traveling, meeting new people, riding a bike, eating out, going to the gym, photography, Scandinavian design, flea markets, and everything retro.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления