Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

FEMALES ONLY and No Couples, please. Cosy Double bedroom on the outskirts of Edinburgh City Centre. A short bus ride away from Princess Street.

Общение с гостями

I am a friendly, genuine and kind host who enjoys a good blether (conversation-for those who don't understand us Scots) ! I have a fairly busy life at times with work, and visiting friends so don't be offended if you don't see me much at times. I will get to know you when I can though :-)

Другие важные подробности

I'm very laid back, and down to earth-with a good sense of humour. I'm particularly mystical too, so this may make it an interesting stay for you:)☆


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 18:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 800 р
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Цена на выходные 2240 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 18:00

I am a very respectful person of others belongings, and so I expect the same in return. However if you happen to break something don't stress, just own up ;-)
I would prefer non smokers. I like a night out now and again, and I would do my best to be quiet on coming home, again the same respect back would be expected-more so for the neighbours than me. In saying this I am very laid back, and like people to enjoy themselves so don't worry too much about tip toeing about after a night out! Here for a good time not a long time after all ;-)


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Vera
октябрь 2015
Claire is a very nice and helpful person. But we had different opinions concerning cleanliness and tidiness. I am a very clean and tidy person and therefore it bothered me that sometimes a lot of dirty dishes were stored in the kitchen till the next day and that the bins in the kitchen were so full that waste was lying on the floor. Nevertheless I had a lot of interesting conversations with Claire. Location: A children`s playground and nice park is situated nearby.

Профиль пользователя Jessica
июль 2015
My stay with Claire was fantastic! She's extremely welcoming and helpful and just a great person to get to know. I'm glad I had the chance to. I loved the location. It's a nice quiet area with super easy access by bus to the city center, and anywhere else you'd like to go. I'll be back again for sure! Thank you so much Claire for having me in your home!

Профиль пользователя Crystal
июнь 2015
Claire made me feel right at home almost immediately - her welcoming spirit made me very comfortable and we got along very well. The flat was around the corner from several bus stops, making it very easy to get around; also, just behind the building was a beautiful park that I wish I had time to explore more. Overall a very good experience - thanks for everything Claire, I hope to see you again! :)

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Claire

Be the change you wish to see in the world. Be Kind♡ Have Courage and always, always believe in magic☆ ;-)

Район

Похожие объявления