spacious living roomopen plan, double height living space
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large, stylish 3 bedroom 3 bathroom townhouse on Sydney's Northern Beaches in leafy Frenchs Forest, perfect for a family. Available Dec 2014 and May-June 2015.

Sydney's most beautiful beaches are within 20 mins drive and the city within 30 mins.

Жилье

Our family home is very spacious, modern and clean and it can accommodate 6 guests, or 8 with use of a double futon bed in the main bedroom.

Downstairs:
* Large open plan (and double height) living area, family and dining areas
* renovated Caesarstone kitchen with gas hob, 2 electric ovens, dishwasher, Nespresso coffee machine, thermomix!
* laundry (washing machine and tumble dryer)
* newly renovated WC
* There are 2 flat screen TVs downstairs, with Foxtel, Tivo, DVD player, and Bose music systems. Wi-fi is also available throughout the house.
* Back deck with table to seat 6 and large gas barbecue
* low-maintenance garden area

Upstairs:
*Bedroom 1: Very large room with Queen bed, flat-screen TV, ensuite bathroom, walk-in wardrobe, plus a double futon bed. There is also space for a cot if needed.
*Bedroom 2: Double bed and cot if needed. Reverse cycle air conditioning
*Bedroom 3: single bed with trundle underneath which can be pulled out and extended to form 2 singles/King bed. Reverse cycle air conditioning
*Family bathroom

Другие важные подробности

* 1 week minimum stay

* 2 week minimum stay for Christmas/New Year booking

* We have a young family and would be very happy to leave you with use of our cots, change table, high chairs, toys, books, outdoor toys such as paddling pool, cubby house, slide etc, just let us know if you would like to use any of these.

* We may also be able to rent you use of one of our cars during your stay if this is of interest.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 3
Кровати: 5

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 7086 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 35432 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Shay
май 2015
Thank you so much Julia for a wonderful stay in your home. We were so grateful for the file of useful information in making our stay as comfortable as it was. Your neighbourhood is so family friendly, your home so warm ( especially so cosy in winter ), homely, child friendly and was perfect for our family of 5. My kids loved played in the enclosed back garden and the location was ideal for us - in the middle of everything ( close enough to the beaches, city, schools and shops ). We couldn't have chosen a better place for us to stay. Thank you

Профиль пользователя Mina
январь 2015
This was the perfect home away from home! It was very clean and comfortable, with beautiful modern updates. Julia and her family made us feel very welcome there - she provided towels and small toiletries (just like a hotel) and also left out books with helpful places to visit. We had 2 kids in our party close in age to Julia's children, so it was a very safe environment for them (gates, soft corners), plus they loved playing with the children's toys. We had a large group staying there yet we weren't on top of one another and had plenty of room. And the location was great - just a short drive to anywhere we wanted to go (the beach, the city, the shops, etc). If you have an opportunity to stay here, definitely take it!

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Julia

Originally from the UK, we moved to Sydney 7 years ago and we are now Australian citizens and have a young family.
We love the outdoor lifestyle of Sydney's northern beaches; it's a great place to live, work and bring up a family.
We also love to travel and decided to rent out our family home whilst we are on longer trips.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления