Living roomLiving room
Spacious 3 Bedrooms Victorian House with Garden
Хозяин Michelli
Michelli — хозяин.
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely Victorian House.

Our house is perfect for a London getaway and would suit a family/ group of friends wanting to visit London.

Well located with great transport links, you are a short stop to London main tourist attractions and shopping hubs.

Жилье

Our house is very spacious , it has a double living room, eat in kitchen, two modern bathroom with shower and another one with shower and bath.

Master bedroom super king bed and Chico next to me cot ( if required).

We also have a baby changing table, baby bouncer and baby toys if requested.

Second bedroom - double bed.
Third bedroom - double bed.

If you have children, we can leave toys (0-4y) out.

Доступно гостям

Guest have access to the kitchen, living room, 2 bathrooms and 3 bedrooms as well as the garden.

Общение с гостями

Someone will be there on arrival and to drop keys or we will arrange a location for key collection. Someone will be nearby in case of emergencies.

Другие важные подробности

We have a cat named Sassy. She is very self-sufficient and goes out via the the cat flap in the kitchen door to the garden.

We ask you to kindly feed her. Sassy lives in the house and we cannot remove her for rentals.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 3516 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 39063 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 11:00

No parties, no bring people back, no loud noise after 11:30 pm, no shoes upstairs.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 февраль 2018 - 28 февраль 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 5 ночей.

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 은영
сентябрь 2017
I hope that there was a notice in a public that there is cat inside the house because I could not find any notice in the information that there was Sassy. It was not a big deal to take care of her but my brother was allergic to cat!

Профиль пользователя Corinne
июль 2017
Maison tres ageable et confortable. À 8 mn de l arrêt de bus qui nous emmène en 10 mn a Victoria Line. Quartier calme. Maison tres bien équipée et propre. Séjour à refaire sans aucun doute.

Профиль пользователя Dylan
июнь 2017
Michelli's Husband was great! Michelli was really quick at replying and we had a great time. The house is really spacious, had everything we could possibly need - including a really nice garden with bbq and was immaculately clean. We had a great time and really recommend the house and Michelli! Ps: Michelli Recommended her Husband's Pizza Place (400 Rabbits Pizza) and it was the best pizza we have ever eaten!!

Ламбет, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2010
Профиль пользователя Michelli

Likes:
Dalai Lama, Peppersmith, Amnesty International - Children's Human Rights, Povo da Floresta, Ecosia, The Lido Cafe,

Языки: English, Español, Português
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Michelli.
Michelli
Duncan помогает принимать гостей.
Duncan

Район

Похожие объявления