16 гостей
3 спальни
8 кроватей
4 ванные комнаты
16 гостей
3 спальни
8 кроватей
4 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This 3-storey beach house is ideal for family or group outings and lazy sunny days. With the beach and the nearby clubhouse just a few minutes away, you won't run out of things to do during the daytime. At night, you can sing your heart away on our in-house karaoke.

Бесплатная парковка

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 кровати Queen Size
Спальня 2
2 кровати Queen Size
Спальня 3
2 кровати Queen Size

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 13:00 до 15:00.
Выезд до 11:00


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Kaye
сентябрь 2017
Great place! Especially for big groups. Host is very easy to talk to!

Профиль пользователя Kylle
июль 2017
The house was huge; I would definitely recommend it for big groups. The interior has more than ample space, and there are many places in which people can hang out in. The rooms are very clean, and the sleeping areas were really comfortable. Having the kind caretakers around often…

Профиль пользователя Marivic
июль 2017
The transaction with the host has been very smooth. He replies almost immediately at each query that I have. Jordan accommodates requests (we checked-in earlier :)), when possible. The Ate's in the property, especially ate Josie was very helpful and accommodating, so we transacte…

Профиль пользователя Shyreen
июнь 2017
We were impressed with the house itself, very spacious and relaxing. The only problem we had was the caretakers. Since we arrived, the caretakers were lurking around the house like watching every move of their guest which made us feel uncomfortable. The house wasn't even ready wh…
Профиль пользователя Jordan
Ответ от Jordan:
Hi Shyreen. Thank you for the feedback. Our goal is to make our client’s experience as pleasing as possible so we always try to take any comments constructively. We are very sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. We have discussed all your concerns with our caretakers and would like to take this opportunity to address the issues you raised as follows: 1.Re: The caretakers were lurking around: -Our standard procedure is to assist the guests to the rooms as well as show them around other parts of the house. If this came to you as unpleasant then please accept our apologies. 2.Re: The house was not ready upon checking in: -Please note that our standard check in time is 1:00 pm and check out is 11:00 am. This gives our caretakers time to clean and prepare the house for the next guests. Please note that there was a group that used the house just before you. Our caretakers started cleaning the house as soon as the prior group checked out. But because your group arrived before the normal check in time of 1pm, our caretakers did not have sufficient time to fully prepare the house for your party. 3.Re: Two hours before checking out, the caretakers are cleaning already the rooms: -We have discussed this issue with our caretakers in detail. They said that the only reason they started cleaning early was because one of your companions insisted that they start cleaning the house while you were still there. We will make sure this never happens again and have instructed our caretakers to clean only after our standard check out time of 11am. 4.Re: Requested an early check in & check out time but the request was declined: -Please be advised that we are very lenient regarding the check in & check out time, as long as we are not busy with multiple guests. Unfortunately, since we had guests before and after your slot, we could not accommodate your request. 5.Re: The head caretaker was very disrespectful: -We have addressed this issue with the head caretaker. Please understand that our head caretaker has been doing an excellent job as proven by the feedback we have received from past clients. -Cecilia wrote: “The caretakers were helpful, kind and accommodating” -Mikael wrote: “Wonderful caretakers who can help out if you need anything” -Celine wrote: “Rooms are clean and ate Josie is very helpful and she cooks well too!”  -Jennifer wrote: “The caretaker, Josie, is very helpful.” Again, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and our objective is to make sure our clients have an enjoyable time always. We are glad that you were impressed by the house and found it relaxing. We will continue to make the effort to improve our services to meet our client’s expectations. Should you have any other concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. Thank you.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Cecilia
май 2017
Spacious even for a group of 22 pax. The aircon in the rooms was able to cool the big room even during the peak of summer. The kids enjoyed the board games while the adults enjoyed the videoke. The beach was a few minutes drive and can also be walked. The caretakers were help…

Профиль пользователя Justin
апрель 2017
Jordan's place is perfect for big groups. Very spacious and comfortable. Well maintained house and clean. The airconditioning in the rooms was also perfect especially on hot summer days. Defnitely a win!

Профиль пользователя John
апрель 2017
Amazing House! Perfect for Families!

Кесон-Сити, ФилиппиныНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Jordan
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.

Это дом пользователя Jordan.
Sarah помогает принимать гостей.


Похожие объявления