Comfortable couch, rug to play on, and an Ikea play-kitchen if that's your thing. Taken from the kitchen doorway.Dining area & TV (with surround sound). Taken from the sofa - kitchen is off to the right. Two big windows off to the left with views of London's skyline.

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Mid-sized, bright modern two-bedroom flat, close to the high street, parks & great transport links.

This is our family home that we let out when we're away; kitchen is well equipped, and we have TV, wifi & surround sound. Main bedroom has a double bed; kids' bedroom has a cabin bed (full size single), and we can arrange a cot if required. Our double airbed (electric) can be set up in the living/dining room.

We're on the 2nd floor of a small purpose-built apartment building.

Жилье

This is our two-bedroom family home, so is child-friendly.

We have lots of toys and books suitable for 3-7 yr olds (and (URL HIDDEN) much Lego!) as well as cutlery and cups for smaller hands :)

The main bedroom has a double bed, and some wardrobe space (shelves & hanging). The second bedroom has a full-size single cabin bed, and lots of toys that your child is welcome to play with, just leave everything as it was :-)

There's a double inflatable bed for the living room, which is super comfortable - we used it for 3 months when we moved in! It's also electric, so no pumping necessary. There's a spare duvet and bedding, too.

The living room has a couch, armchair and coffee tables, plus a TV, wireless internet, chromecast, Amazon Fire Stick and surround sound. There's a dining table that seats 4 comfortably.

The kitchen is well-equipped - Maria cooks a lot! Pans, knives, chopping boards, a blender, a steamer, etc, and a full-size fridge and freezer. There's an oven, a great (new!) electric hob, microwave, toaster, kettle, dishwasher - and a washing machine, condenser tumble-dryer and two clothes airers.

I've set up an office in the kitchen, too - desk, comfy office chair, plus two screens, a keyboard & a mouse that you're welcome to use with your laptop. (Bring an adaptor if you need one - they're on DVI cables, and I have a mini-displayport adaptor for Macs.)

The bathroom has a full-size bath, with a shower over it (wall-mounted, decent water pressure, high enough for my tall wife to wash her hair). There's a hairdryer and straighteners too, and we definitely have an iron around here somewhere...

Доступно гостям

The whole flat, of course.

Общение с гостями

We'll be travelling (just like you!), but one of our lovely friends will be on hand to help if you have any problems.

Другие важные подробности

This is really not a party house; we'd strongly prefer a family visiting London (as would our elderly downstairs neighbour!)


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 10:00
Время выезда: 18:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 1966
Залог за сохранность имущества: 7866
Скидка за неделю: 24%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 10:00

Please leave the space as you found it, largely. You're welcome to use our things, read our books, and of course, play with the toys.

No smoking in the house, no pets, and we'd prefer shoes off if you can! No late noise.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Thuy
август 2017
We really appreciated our stay at Chris' place. The flat is tidy, cozy, clean ans fully equiped. Everything is well-arranged and well-organised. You have everything you need. My boys enjoyed the kid room and playing with a lot of toys there. The flat is well-located: under 5 mn walk to the train station, in a quiet place and in the same time close to a lot of shops, restaurants and not far from a lively african community. I even experienced a great hair cut at beautiful Blue Tit Peckham. Definitely we would love to stay at Chris' again if we come back to London!

Профиль пользователя Mirana
октябрь 2016
Maria and Chris were very helpful. They offered help for thé journey from the airport and let a clear instruction for the appartment and the shops around it. The appartment is clean, well furnished and is very well located. It is under 5 minutes walk from the train station and there are many buses to the center. Peckham rye is well desserved during the week days. We took often took the train for victoria station or for Blackfriar for most of our visits. Our children appreciated also the toys available in the appartment. Thank you very much!

Камберуэлл, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2011
Профиль пользователя Chris

We're Chris (36) and Maria (29) - I'm a developer, and Maria does people stuff in a new bank. This summer, we're mostly hanging out in the Balkans, via Hungary to Serbia, Macedonia and Montenegro. We love music and literature, and you're very welcome to work your way through our collection of books. :)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления