This is the Sunset room in a King bed configuration.  The room has a ceiling fan, built in wardrobe with mirrors, plenty of natural light and fresh linen.  We can split the beds to become two singles or add a third single pull out bed if needed.This is the Sunset room, with two XL single beds (or king bed).  The room has a ceiling fan, built in wardrobe with mirrors, plenty of natural light and fresh linen.  Note:  Single beds can be combined and zipped together to make a King Bed if required (s
Barefoot in Byron - Sunset Room
Хозяин Geraldine
Geraldine — хозяин.Geraldine — SuperHost.
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Stylish, clean room with king bed (or two singles) and shared modern bathroom close to town and beaches (5 minute bike ride or 15 minute walk). Perfect as a simple pied a terre if you are visiting the area for a few days. Additional single pull out bed can be added to the room if you are 3 sharing (please specify in your booking).

Жилье

This room is part of a spacious home, built only a few years ago, with multiple guest bedrooms and shared, serviced spaces. It is light, breezy, pet and smoke free. The host family lives onsite. Your room is simple and comfortable, has a ceiling fan, built in wardrobe with mirrors, king bed and whitewash floor-boards. The bathroom is shared with other guests from the room next door, has a big bath, separate shower and a separate powder room for the toilet. It is serviced daily. We have outdoor deck/lounge areas and an outdoor shower for guest use. It is also possible to use the kitchen if you let us know your requirements at the time of booking (or during your stay).

Please find us on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or check out our other listing if this room is not available or require additional rooms for other guests:
Palm Room - https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/2356113
Mermaid Rooms (2 bed unit) - https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/4225465
Bamboo Studio - https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/14980031

We are often out and about or using other parts of the house and we will do our best to make sure you have a hassle free, comfortable stay.

Доступно гостям

This listing is for a bedroom and shared bathroom in a family home, set up to accommodate airbnb guests. You are welcome to use the outdoor lounge areas. Please let us know prior if you will require use of the kitchen.

If you would like to rent the entire home, or are seeking a self-contained studio, please check-out my other listings.

Check in is anytime after 2pm. I will send you self- check in instructions so you can arrive when it suites. Check out is at 10 am. Earlier check-in and later check-out can be arranged for certain days, so please ask!

Общение с гостями

We tend be out and about quite a lot. We are early risers and by the same token go to bed quite early too so you may not see us all that much during your stay. We are, of course, always contactable if you need us!

Другие важные подробности

Please bear in mind that being close to town means that if you are looking for a quiet sanctuary/retreat type stay this is probably not going to suit you. Having said that, we do have a no noise policy within the house after 9pm (which basically means no music, use of kitchen, groups of people outside etc.). Late entry is no problem at all, just be mindful of others :)

Also, we have a no additional guest policy - visiting or staying over.


Удобства
Кухня
Шампунь
Отопление
Предметы первой необходимости

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 20:00.
Выезд до 10:00

We are a family home. No smoking and no parties or unannounced guests. Kitchen use is ok for a quick breakfast and/or lunch, however the facilities are not available after 5pm unless arranged otherwise, please ask.

We also ask that noise be kept to a minimum after 8pm (late entry is not a problem at all, just please be respectful of others in the house).

Sorry, no check-in after 8pm.

Laundry / washing machine and other parts of the house are not included.

No unannounced guests (stopping by or staying over) please, as this is our family home.


Отмены

154 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Seema
сентябрь 2017
It was the most beautiful home I stayed in. It was a home away from home. The environment Geri has created is absolutely breathtaking with art and all attention paid to little things. She is fun and easy to chat with.

Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2017
A modern, clean, spacious and private home to stay in with lovely decor and all the amenities in the full kitchen. A short drive to the beach and restaurants. Gerri is a friendly and sweet lady.

Профиль пользователя Vladislav
сентябрь 2017
The place was absolutely gorgeous! The location was convenient and was accommodating. Would recommend!

Профиль пользователя Kristy
сентябрь 2017
Perfect place for our one night stay. Comfortable bed, big room, cheaper than a hotel. Super easy check in, nice and quiet. Easy instructions. We were down for one night to sky dive the next morning so was so perfect for a quick easy one night trip. :) will definitely have to use this Airbnb again.

Профиль пользователя Jonathan
август 2017
We had a great time in Byron Bay and Geraldine's Place was perfect for our long weekend there. We walked into town and to the beach and were very comfortable in the room we slept in. We will definitely stay there again whenever we are back in Byron.

Профиль пользователя Eilish
август 2017
My partner and I had a wonderful stay in Geri's beautiful apartment. As a host, Geri is kind and communicative, and was always available if we needed to be in touch. The apartment is beautiful and bright, a bit of a walk into town but worth it for the relaxing, clean, and comfortable stay. This stay added to the wonder of Byron Bay!

Профиль пользователя Freya
август 2017
A clean bright friendly place. Comfortable bed.

У этого хозяина 272 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Байрон-Бей, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя GeraldineGeraldine — SuperHost.
Hello! I am Geri, an experienced airbnb host (this is my full time job) and mother of one. I love living in Byron Bay and airbnb allows me to share our little piece of our paradise with other like-minded individuals visiting the area. I live with my family and friendly neigh…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления