Townhome in Hyde Park

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Great renovated townhome in historic Hyde Park neighborhood. Two bedrooms, one with queen bed and another with blow-up mattresses. Open concept living area and kitchen. Great walking access to cafes and restaurants and bus to downtown.

Жилье

This is a beautiful spot abutting a wooded creek. There is a grill and a smoker for your use, a large living room, and the best access in the city. One room is furnished with a queen bed and a desk, the other is unfurnished and comes with two single blowup mattresses - you are welcome to bring a large blowup mattress.

Доступно гостям

The house is a half block away from Dolce Vita and Quacks Coffee shops, Julios and Mothers restuarants, and the bus stops a few feet away (7 line). The 5 line also stops a couple of blocks away. Fresh plus and HEB groccery stores and the laundromat are also short walks. If you bring a lock, you can borrow my beach cruiser bike. Downtown is a 15 minute bike ride away.

Общение с гостями

You are free to spend as much time cooking and hanging out in the kitchen as you like. Also, take advantage of the beautiful yard and access to the flag store next door, where you can buy beers from all over the world.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 2963 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11852 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking inside, free to smoke outside on the patio or in the yard.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Thomas
март 2015
Great directions. Easy to communicate with. Comfortable bed. Great access to bike and dog to pet. Walking distance to delicious Hyde park bar and grill and gelato!!!

Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Trevor

I am a graduate student at the University of Texas at Austin.I like to ride my bike to coffee shops around Austin and travel as often as possible.

Район

Похожие объявления