Comfortable double bed.Two seater lounge facing TV  and two seater dinning table.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Small & self-contained 1 bdr studio with separate access in lovely bush setting only 10 min walk to Wattle Glen train station/50 min train to city. All standard amenities included and only 5kms from Yarra Valley winery region and restaurants.

Жилье

Set in the idealic surrounds of outer Melbourne, this self contained flat has everything you need. Our small 1 bedroom studio has all the basics with off street parking and is comfortable and clean and you will feel right at home. A kitchenette, laundry with washer and dryer, bathroom and lounge/dining area completes the studio and gives a sense of being out of the hustle and bustle, but also provides easy access to trains and buses.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to the whole flat, not area is off limits or shared.

Общение с гостями

Little to no interaction as i will not be staying on the property, but am always available via phone and email to offer recommendations for local area, or trouble shoot any problem. Access Key can be collected from a nearby family member on the same street.

Другие важные подробности

If you want it, and you don't want to miss out, then you need to book it! Please note that making an enquiry does not mean you have made a booking. Cheers.

If you have any questions about pricing and how the price is worked out please read this air bnb article which explains in detail: https://www.airbnb.com/help/article/125

Wireless Internet service is provided through Telstra so the coverage is good, the cost of the internet service is a separate and additional charge that needs to be pre-paid directly to me via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). You can view the download size and costs on the Telstra website under Personal > Mobile Broadband > Pre-paid.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Плата за уборку 2361 р
Скидка за неделю: 52%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We ask our guests to treat our flat as you would treat your own home - with respect and care.

Come and go quietly so as not to disturb the neighbours and please don't play loud music or park so that others cannot access the driveway or car spaces.

There are strictly no pets allowed and smoking is only allowed outside with rubbish to be disposed properly - in a bin.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
50 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nancy
ноябрь 2014
Just had middle-aged relatives spend a month in Stuart's unit and they were very pleased with their accommodation. They said it was comfortable, had everything they needed, (liked the large bathroom and the washing machine and dryer) and they enjoyed the peaceful, pleasant surroundings - would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Justine
август 2014
The Landlord was very welcoming and the unit was as described and photographs were accurate. Suburb and surroundings were very leafy and peaceful. Good communication from the host contact (Stuart) for lead up to the stay and during the stay. Bathroom was fantastic - plenty of hot water. Unit was easy to warm and very cosy during the cold weather. It was fantastic to be able to extend the stay to suit needs. Unit was very close to railway station and a local shopping centre with a variety of food outlets. Would recommend this to others and would be happy to return and stay again.

Профиль пользователя Daniel
июнь 2014
Beautiful place to stay, and Stuart was very friendly. The studio was great and you can find all that you need. Thanks

Профиль пользователя Miranda
май 2014
Stuart was the perfect host. Really helpful. Great place, really enjoyed my stay. Thanks so much. Would recommend it!
Профиль пользователя Stuart
Ответ от Stuart:
Thx Miranda. Good ideas. Will do.
май 2014

Профиль пользователя Nicolas
апрель 2014
Perfect stay at Stuart's place ! It's really as described in the ad, and Stuart was really friendly and a great host, as he sent us many documents about the neighborhood, train timetables... If I have to do it again, I will !

На сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Stuart

Travelling consultant. Easy going... very happy with most things as long as there is a bed, desk (preferably) and wifi (preferable, but not essential).... and say 10 minutes from public transport.
Usually eat vegetarian but not at all fussed about what others do. No breakfast needed. Very low maintenance... look after myself completely. Progressive values. Self employed with a social entrepreneurial twist. I do online and offline marketing work, though I originally did a PhD in political economics, with a bit of consulting around climate change. I usually work from wherever I am staying for some part of some days of the week, but also go out to libraries, coffee shops and for appointments on whatever days work best for both of us. I keep a bit of food in your kitchen for quick meals I have at home.
Definitely very low impact on your life and place. Simple is good.
Like travelling to interesting places, yoga, swimming, meditation, walking, interesting chats when it suits others, interesting books and movies.
Am sometimes interested in a weekly or monthly rate.
Fully self contained from my magic suitcase!
I enjoy meeting folk and making friends through the airbnb places I stay in my travelling work style.
I am based in Melbourne, but do a lot of long projects in Sydney... so my Melbourne apartment is often available for rent at those times. These periods in Sydney can be quite long... weeks or many months.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления