Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our two bedroom beach house is light and airy in quiet and leafy street. We are just 5 minutes from the beach - listen to the waves at night. Enjoy swimming at Bondi or the cliff walk to Bronte. Great restaurants and easy access to the city.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1682 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 4804 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 12011 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please be kind to our home. There are wooden floors, benches and tables so please leave outside shoes outside. We'd prefer if you didn't smoke inside - there is a lovely back yard where you can smoke.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Abby
январь 2017
Great location about 5-10 minute walk from the beach. Also about a 3-5 minute walk to the bus stops leading to Central Sydney. The house is fantastic and very tastefully decorated. Di is a great host as is her friend Annie who was there to greet us. Overall we had a great stay & would recommend Di and her lovely home to anyone who is wanting a relaxing place to stay in Bondi/Sydney.

Профиль пользователя Annabel
ноябрь 2016
Di was very accommodating with everything, making sure we could easily get the key, if we wanted to meet her so she could show us through the house and leaving out an extra mattress and bedding. The is lovely and peaceful and a short walk to either Bondi Road or Hall street. Loved staying there and next time we visit, we'll be sure to request the place again.
Профиль пользователя Di
Ответ от Di:
Thanks Annabel - glad you and your family enjoyed Bondi
ноябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Tamara
октябрь 2016
Di's place was a beautifully presented and perfectly located Bondi beach house! My mother and sister in law absolutely loved being close to the action but not too close, just a short walk to hall street and the beach down the end of the street. Di was a fantastic host, very communicative, helpful and we would highly recommend anyone to stay at Di's place- thanks Di!
Профиль пользователя Di
Ответ от Di:
Tamara and her family were fantastic guests and were a pleasure to have to stay. We all love our neighbourhood!
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Guillaume
октябрь 2016
i spent with mamma and papa 4 incredible days, as soon as we crossed the door we felt in our home, they have everything that we need, breakfast in the garden was the best way to start the day, we had a long long BBK and after to walk all day long we had a refreshing shower in a 5 star bathroom, bed just provide very high level of comfort. In brief, a great house in a perfect location. Thanks Di !
Профиль пользователя Di
Ответ от Di:
Thanks Gui - you and your family were wonderful guests and I am so glad you enjoyed Bondi.
октябрь 2016

Профиль пользователя Lexie
март 2016
Di made us feel very welcome--came to meet us and explained the workings of the house as well as leaving instructions and following up immediately with any enquiries or problems that incurred. The beach house is in a perfect location set above my favourite street in the world--Bondi's Hall Street! The flowers-buzz , general surroundings are superb and ourselves and visiting 3 year old grandson loved the house and felt very comfortable there. We would love to return next year if Di will have us!

Профиль пользователя Nick
январь 2016
Wonderful home and a great location. Everything was clean , tidy and organised . Despite our late arrival the key hand over process was very efficient . Would definitely recommend .

Профиль пользователя Joanne
декабрь 2015
A delightful home in a quiet street. I enjoyed my stay very much and would definitely recommend it. Di was helpful and considerate. Many thanks Di, regards Jo

I like to spend time at the beach or doing something active with friends and family. Always having coffees, drinks and dinners. Enjoy listening and playing music. Enjoy movies at Randwick Ritz, concerts and theatre at Belvoir.

Район

Похожие объявления