Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Квартира целиком

2 Bed-flat in heart of W Hampstead

2 Bed-flat in heart of W Hampstead

4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
Отличное расположение100% недавних гостей оценили расположение этого жилья на 5 звезд.
Прибытие организовано отлично100% недавних гостей оценили процесс прибытия на 5 звезд.

The flat is in the middle of West Hampstead, right next to a large number shops, bars and restaurants. The flat has two double-bedrooms and I have inflatable mattress for an additional guest. Ideally I am looking for long-term guests, with bookings of over 90 days.

It is very close to three stations and numerous bus stops

I used to live in the flat myself while I was living and working in London, and I use it with my family when we visit London.

I hope you enjoy and love it as much as we do!

Удобства

Кухня
Телевизор
Стиральная машина
Отопление
Предметы первой необходимости

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома

I would hope people treat it is as their own home. I used to live there full-time and still visit often. My mother lives just up the road and so is on hand to deal with any issues

Note that my lack of reviews is due my long-term tenants only moving out in the middle of March 2014. They had been there for over five years. I did a bit of refreshing to the flat at the end of March and it is now being occupied by people through this website. Reviews should be following!

Доступность

25 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Pavel
Pavel
июль 2017
Good place for living and for walking or bus trips inside a central London. Please don't forget to buy additional sim card for internet ( cause in that place no free Wi Fi points)
Профиль пользователя Anthony
Ответ от Anthony:
There is no need for an additional SIM card. I have been unable to install broadband in my flat as the provider had some technical issues, but there is wireless available from BT. There is a fee for this (currently £25 for five days). Personally I do not bother with this and just use the free wi-fi available in many of the local places.
июль 2017
Профиль пользователя Rachana
Rachana
апрель 2018
I stayed in this flat along with two friends for 3 months (Jan,Feb,March '18). Our stay here was perfect and couldn't have been better. The house is spacious, with 2 big bedrooms (one slightly larger than the other), a modern kitchen and a cosy living room. The beds were super c…
Профиль пользователя Juan Manuel
Juan Manuel
январь 2018
We stayed at Anthony's place for 3 months and could not have found a better place in London. The place is very comfortable with two spacious and very well lit bedrooms. The kitchen and living room are also pretty and well equiped. The location of the flat itself is outstanding. C…
Профиль пользователя Stéphanie
Stéphanie
май 2017
Responsive and flexible host, great flat, faithful to pictures, clean and located 10/15 min walk from shops and transport facilities. Wifi would be a great addition to the offer but great stay overall.
Профиль пользователя Mensah
Mensah
февраль 2017
Anthony's place is very convenient and comfortable. His mom also communicated very well with us through the 6 week period. The rooms are on two separate floors so theres a good amount of privacy/comfort for each tenant. Buses come right out front which took us straight to school …
Профиль пользователя Gabi
Gabi
декабрь 2016
The best thing about this flat is the location. The nearest tube station is just a 10 minute walk or 3 minute bus that stops right outside the door of the apartment. The jubilee line is very well connected (as well as being a night line). Very cosy flat and the host was very atte…
Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
Elizabeth
август 2016
Anthony is an absolutely fantastic host. He was incredibly accommodating of us, even when I needed to change the booking. Every time I texted and asked for help with planning our stay in his place, he responded very quickly. His mother came to meet us at the apartment when we arr…

Хозяин Anthony

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Anthony
29 отзывов
1 рекомендация
Проверено
I live in New York with my wife and two young children. But I am from London and have a beautiful flat in West Hampstead (NW London). I used to live in the flat myself and so I searched hard to find the perfect flat for me. It is on the top floor and has clear unobstructed views …
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления