Sunset ParadiseStreet view with looks down the balcony to the garden, car parking also available.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Welcome to our Christian family home on the north eastern fringe of Adelaide. We are a family of five - one male and four females, two of the three girls are young adults and the other is not yet a teen. We speak two languages English and German. There is also the dog - a German Shepperd but he lives outside.

We are located approximately 45 minutes away from the airport by cab. The downstairs bedroom is with its own bathroom and toilet. It has a door leading to a timber deck that invites to relax and enjoy the city views from the bushland setting.There is also the adjacent second family room with TV and stocked bookshelf available for your use. Broadband internet is also available.

Our place is within a few minutes walk down the hill to a bus stop that takes you to a major bus hub and shopping center in only a few minutes. From the bus stop at the bottom of the hill you can also venture on a bush walk starting right next to it.

Kangaroos and Koalas are a common sight and all kinds of native bird life.We will be happy to show you if time allows.We have been treated so kindly on our travels around the globe and like to do the same to people who come to our country. However there is a strict no drugs and limited alcohol policy enforced at all times.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1390 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 3706 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 4633 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00
Выезд до 12:00

NO drugs at no time
Limited consumption of alcohol
leave it as you found it
clean up after yourself
fit in with us

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Аделаида, АвстралияНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Karl

I am a fun loving father of three beautiful girls.
Married since 25 years to the love of my life.
We enjoy traveling, camping, hiking, bike riding. Some of my favorite destinations are Alaska, Canada, Australia, Asia. I'd like to go eventually to Africa, Nepal, India, Antarctica..........
I work as a vocational trainer and facilitator. Prior to this I was operating an electrical contracting business.
I am very much an outdoors person.

Языки: Deutsch, English

Район

Похожие объявления