Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Roof top with amazing viewsroof top area #1
Дом целиком

4000sf 5 BR 5BA private estate, Walk to Beach

Профиль пользователя Christopher
Christopher

4000sf 5 BR 5BA private estate, Walk to Beach

12 гостей
5 спален
0 кроватей
5 ванных комнат
12 гостей
5 спален
0 кроватей
5 ванных комнат
ОСОБЕННОСТИ ЖИЛЬЯ
Самостоятельное прибытиеЛегкое самостоятельное прибытие с помощью электронного замка.
Идеальная чистота8 считают это жилье идеально чистым.
Christopher — суперхозяин.Суперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.

Bring the whole family and relax knowing you have all the space you need to make memories that will last for a lifetime. Truly a hard home to match as it is in such a peaceful area yet just a few minutes on one of our beach cruisers and you are right in the scene. Just a short 3-5 minute walk to the sand, and the Harbor is 1 house away. Feel safe knowing you are nestled in a community of 3-30 million dollar homes which have almost no vacation rentals.

Удобства

Кухня
Бесплатная парковка
Wi-Fi
Завтрак
Камин
Кондиционер

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 5
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать, 2 матраса на полу

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Смарт-замок)

Доступность

22 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ana
Ana
Сентябрь 2018
We had an amazing stay! All amenities were provided more than what we expected! We will definitely look forward to staying at one of Christopher's properties in the future.
Профиль пользователя Damian
Damian
Сентябрь 2018
Beautiful home and incredible location. Very well stocked, with high quality materials. Beds were very comfortable. Very well priced considering what you get. Hosts were fast to respond to any of our needs. This home is best suited for small groups of family and friends due to n…
Профиль пользователя Christopher
Ответ от Christopher:
Thank you Damian for pointing out that this is not a party house. It is a rare single family home that has a grandfathered vacation license. What that means is this is not a vacation rental area, and is not a duplex or triplex like is required for vacation rental in Newport. It is a rare exception, but with that comes extra responsibility to our neighbors to use the home like normal people use a home. Normal people are quiet after 10pm, and we require that. So if you like to party late, do it at the bars or somewhere else. This home is not a great option for that.
Сентябрь 2018
Профиль пользователя Terrell
Terrell
Август 2018
Clean luxury
Профиль пользователя Christopher
Ответ от Christopher:
Thank you Terrell, I hope you don't mind me sharing your private comment that you will never stay at a hotel again. We appreciate your stay!
Август 2018
Профиль пользователя Amanda
Amanda
Август 2018
Great place in an amazing location! Definitely would come back.
Профиль пользователя Miguel
Miguel
Август 2018
Beautiful place, spacious and modern. Christopher was very polite and attentive. He explained to me the rules of house and the community after hour noise codes in the area... Great area to relax.
Профиль пользователя Christopher
Ответ от Christopher:
Thank you Miguel, We had a few negative reviews and have gone through the home looking for the slightest detail that was off, so hopefully we will begin to get more 5 star reviews now.
Август 2018
Профиль пользователя Greg
Greg
Август 2018
Bottom line, the property managers (Chris and Mel) were very responsive and kind. I know that only because the house had many issues I had to address (1) AC did not really work in the master bedroom and they bought a portable unit (2) No AC on the third floor so they bought anoth…
Профиль пользователя Christopher
Ответ от Christopher:
We have continued to fine tune this home. We did add 2 ac's for specific rooms, along with 2 full size ac's that blow to the whole home. At this point we are looking to go through the add as people's expectations just seem to be too high. We manage 20 or more properties on the peninsula and this home is head and shoulders above any other, yet sometimes the rate can be similar to other homes we rent. However, people seem to come to this home with some sort of additional expectation of perfection. This home is about 5000 sf with the roof top access and does require significant handyman work on a monthly basis. So we take responsibility for our reviews, and we would just like to tell people, look at our other homes and other reviews. We do our best for our guests, but even though this is a 4 million dollar home, that does not mean it is perfect. I hope you can read between the lines and see for even our most demanding guests we do our best to make them happy. If you have never stayed on the peninsula, know that 90% of homes do not have ac. 90% of vacation homes or more are attached first or second floor properties. Many do not have a 2 car garage. many do not have 5 full bathrooms, and many other features. Most are valued at about 1 million per residence. At roughly 30% more in price, this is an amazing value to many. It still does not mean we are perfect. greg says many issues, but he mentioned all of them. it looks like a few minor issues that were resolved to me, but all issues were addressed.
Август 2018
Профиль пользователя Catherine
Catherine
Август 2018
Nice home, good location. Cable on TV worked intermittently. Garbage disposal was broken, never received response from host regarding the issue. Let something behind and never received response.
Профиль пользователя Christopher
Ответ от Christopher:
Hi Catherine. In reviewing your notes, it appears you did reach out about a lost stuffed animal and we did not respond. That is our fault and we sincerely apologize and will look into that now. That was not acceptable. There wasn't antigen about the garbage disposal but the next guest did bring it up and it was fixed. Maybe it was OK but ending on a sour note with us not returning your message amplified this issue. Either way, we apologize and are looking into finding the stuffed animal. We hope you can except or apology and we will contact you.
Август 2018

Хозяин Christopher

Ньюпорт-Бич, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2017
Профиль пользователя Christopher
616 отзывов
Проверено
Christopher — СуперхозяинСуперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
I've been in sales and marketing all of my life. I began my career in international sales which allowed me to travel to many countries such as Brazil, Egypt, Japan, the Czech Republic and Vietnam. I've learned about so many different cultures which has given me so much apprecia…
Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
О доме
Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.
Это дом пользователя Christopher.
Christopher
Chris и Melonnie помогают принимать гостей.
Chris
Melonnie

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем