La cocina Baño y ducha
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Тихий и сельский район, в 2,5 км от деревни. Идеально, если вы ищете спокойствие и спокойствие. Вы можете провести очень интересное время с моей матерью. Вы можете передвигаться на такси или общественном автобусе, если у вас нет автомобиля.
translated by Google

A quiet and rural neighborhood, 2.5km from the village. Perfect if you are looking for peace and quiet.
You can spend a very interesting time with my mother. You can move by taxi or public bus in case you do not have a car.

Жилье

Что я предлагаю. Что я предлагаю - это место в моем доме и дружба, если они хотят этого. Я также могу помочь вам забронировать все виды деятельности или информацию, которая может быть необходима. R - это комната в моем доме и дружбе, если они хотят иметь
translated by Google

What I offeWhat I offer is a place in my house and a friendship if they want to have it. I can also help you with booking all the activities or information that may be necessary.r is a room in my house and friendship if they want to have

Доступно гостям

Кухня и прачечная. Вы можете приготовить себя, или вы можете попробовать типичную пищу, приготовленную моей матерью по очень выгодной цене, чтобы у вас был лучший опыт во время поездки в моей любимой стране.
translated by Google

The kitchen and laundry. You can cook yourself or you can try the typical tico food cooked by my mother at a very economical price so that you have the best experience during your trip in my beloved country.

Общение с гостями

Я стараюсь, чтобы люди решили узнать меня, а не подавлять их.
translated by Google

I try to let people decide to know me, and not overwhelming them.

Другие важные подробности

Я всегда буду доступен, чтобы помочь, даже если физически дома моя мать Роза Сеспедес.
translated by Google

I will always be available to help even though who is physically at home is my mother Rosa Céspedes.


Удобства

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 00:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (doorman)

Take care of her as if was in your own home

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные

Отмены

56 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Miguel
сентябрь 2017
muy agusto el lugar, la señora ROSA es lo maximo, te ayuda en todo, en tours, en información, en lo que sea, la ubicación no es buena pero igual y pasan buses afuera solo hay que estar atento a los horarios en que pasa el bus

Профиль пользователя Beatriz
сентябрь 2017
Rosa is a total sweet heart, great cook , easy to talk to and very welcoming.

Профиль пользователя Lilianna
август 2017
We had such a lovely time in the Casa. Rosa was so lovely and sweet, cooking us such lovely food and talking to us in Spanish all the time even though sometimes we didn't understand. But even with the language barrier we felt completely at home with Rosa and her kitten and parrot. When it rained it was so beautiful and the sound on the tin roof was comforting. I would definitely return

Профиль пользователя Matthias
август 2017
Statt Evan trifft man seine Mutti an ... und die is megaknorke... Herz am rechten Fleck

Профиль пользователя Nicoletta
август 2017
Overall my experience here was a mixed one and I have some qualifications that I think future visitors should know about. First let me list the things I liked. Pros: + Dona Rosa is relaxed, friendly, and talkative. She makes for good company. + The house is located a short walk from Kinkajou, which does a night tour, and El Trapiche, which does a tour of a coffee farm + At night (and really only at night), the house was quiet and private + The bed was comfortable, warm, and clean + The shower was hot Now here are some things you may want to be forewarned about: + There is a parrot in the house. From dawn to dusk it will talk, loudly. Don't plan on sleeping through sunrise (~530am) + Evan's place is a one hour walk from Santa Elena and the walk is not really enjoyable because of traffic (no sidewalks and cars drive pretty fast in Costa Rica) + While our bedroom and bathroom were quite clean, the sanitary conditions of the kitchens are seriously dubious. The kitchen does not meet the Western standards of cleanliness and safety. There was old and smelly food left in the fridge and even outside of the kitchen. Sra Rosa may even be using very old broth and oil to cook the meals she makes for guests. + Sometimes people would show up without notice to ask for Sra Rosa, do repairs on the house, or just to prepare meals for themselves using her kitchen (as early as 7am). This even happened when she wasn't at home. A few times this turned out to be a good thing, because we managed to get along well with the person who showed up. Other times, having strangers randomly appearing and disappearing was nervewracking + WiFi is technically available, but only if Sra Rosa is around. It comes through her phone and is not very fast. Out of the three days we spent there, we only had the wifi connection on the first day.

Профиль пользователя Emigdio
август 2017
Evan'a mother was great to us and make an amazing breakfast and coffee. The bird was a blast to hang out with(on our shoulder) and the kitten was cute. Great rural location if you're an adventurer.

Профиль пользователя Francesca
август 2017
La compagnia di Doña Rosa è fantastica, persona molto cordiale e sempre sorridente. Un esperienza diversa dal solito e assolutamente raccomandata. Informazioni fornite sempre corrette, sia Rosa che Evan sempre disponibili. Bello!

Monteverde, Коста-РикаНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя EvanEvan — SuperHost.
Me considero una persona sencilla y abierta a conocer las diferentes formas de pensar. Me encanta mi país y disfruto de recomendar lugares y cosas para hacer.
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления