Covered patio with BBQ and picnic tableBeautiful panoramic desert views
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Жилье

Adorable little back house in Yucca Valley for rent. Includes:
- Loft sleeping area with full size mattress/futon
- Kitchenette with microwave and mini fridge
- Bathroom with shower
- Covered patio with picnic table and BBQ
- Panoramic desert views in private setting
- Solar heating and a swamp cooler (similar to an air conditioner)

Minutes from Joshua Tree and the renowned Pappy & Harriet's in Pioneer Town! 30 minutes from Palm Springs and less than 2 hours from Los Angeles.

No pets please, no smoking, and no fires.

Call with any questions!

Доступно гостям

Because the cottage is small, outdoor dining is encouraged.

Другие важные подробности

This cottage accommodates two guests.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Диван-футон
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 14:00

No smoking or candles inside
No pets allowed
Respectful of property


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

165 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jennifer
июль 2017
Great place for two or less people. Really clean, private and Terri is super nice!

Профиль пользователя Kevin
май 2017
Close enough to every amenity, but far enough away from any noise. Peace and privacy; great little home base for all your desert adventures.

Профиль пользователя Matthew
май 2017
Perfect little bungalow for a romantic getaway in the desert. Beautiful views of the mountains and stars, and just enough space for two!

Профиль пользователя Paul
апрель 2017
Great space outdoor for chilling. The tiny house with small loft was fun to stay in. Close to j tree

Профиль пользователя Heather
апрель 2017
Camp Terri is a great tiny house for two to get away from the city to enjoy the sights, sounds, peace & fresh air of the California desert. Pappy & Harriet's is just a straight shot away. Planned on going out to eat & shop, but it was so peaceful that we bought groceries and spent the weekend in

Профиль пользователя Matthew
апрель 2017
cozy, quiet and comfy

Профиль пользователя Kelsey
апрель 2017
I came to the desert for two reasons: to attend a show at Pappy & Harriet's in historic Pioneertown, and to get some alone time/writing done. Terri's house was ideal and satisfactory to both of these endeavors. Pappy&Harriet's is only a 10 minute drive away, and and even shorter drive to some of my favorite vintage stores and cafes (including Frontier, C&S Coffee Shop, and Carla's Route 62 Diner). The neighborhood is also very safe, so I felt comfortable coming back to the house at a later hour after the show, and staying there alone for two nights. It is nice to be so close to Terri's main house, while also having a considerable amount of space and privacy. It feels very peaceful and secluded there, with lovely views of the rocks and mountains all around. The house itself is also adorable, built and decorated by Terri herself. The tiny kitchen, single bathroom, and loft bed are perfect for one, but the property also has so much potential for two, with a great outdoor area of a barbecue, a dining table, sun chairs, and a shaded terrace. I absolutely loved staying here, and I can't wait to return the next time I need a solo or romantic getaway!

Юкка-Вэлли, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя TerriTerri — SuperHost.

I'm a special education teacher, a mom of four grown children, and a grandmother to three girls. I love gardening, baking, and spending time outdoors.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления