That's the queen bed, with the entrance door on the right, and kitchen on the left2m desk with an exercise ball!
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Queen bed, roof deck, bath tub, polished wooden floorboards.

2mins walk to Oxford St (+ bus stops), 8 mins walk to Central station, 20mins walk to town hall.

Literally across the road from a supermarket (Woolworths) that's open until midnight.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2380 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5950 р
Цена на выходные 6188 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Quiet time between 10pm and 8am. Please respect my neighbours and be gentle with the apartment and my belongings. No children allowed due to the windows opening. Please take care near the windows and don't throw anything outside.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

195 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Amy
август 2017
This apartment was clean, and well appointed with everything we needed. Loved the map of Sydney with suggestions of places to visit. The communication and check-in process was very friendly, detailed and easy. A fabulous location - easy walking to CBD, Paddington and Surry hills for shopping, bars and cafes. We will definitely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Natalya
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Vincent
июнь 2017
don't stay here unless you really want to be in Surry Hills

Профиль пользователя Louise
июнь 2017
Treffyn's place is in an excellent location- a short walk to all the highlights of the inner west. It's simple studio accomodation but cosy, and is perfect as a base for dinners out and exploring the city.

Профиль пользователя Callum
май 2017
Accurate to description, good for an easy weekend

Профиль пользователя Michael
май 2017
I am suggesting to AIRbnb that this property be removed from the listing - it was by far the single worst place that I have had the misfortune of staying in. No TV / No Alarm Clock / The wi fi was supposed to be included, but wasn't and even though I tried to get the host to follow it up - I had to hot spot my phone! The bathroom - apart from the single (only 1) cockroach that joined me in the shower, there was No cold running water in the sink - the hot water was barely a trickle. The shower over the bath was rust stained. The block - just like a government housing block including a walk up to the first floor - along the corridor passed homes that stunk. The kitchen - broken draws, sink that would not drain (took about 1/2 hour) - 1 wine glass, miss match of crockery and glassware....... Incredibly annoyed with myself that I booked this property. The problem is that there were good reviews that I read - I want to make sure that anyone that does book this property in future is well aware of what the property & hots experience will be like. I am a host in Melbourne and would be embarrassed if any of my guests had this experience..........would not stay here again....even for FREE!!

Профиль пользователя Kevin
апрель 2017
Great location

У этого хозяина 148 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Новый Южный Уэльс, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2009
Профиль пользователя Treffyn

Hi there!

I love to host people, am an active traveller and as much of a hands-on or off host as you'd like! I love my little apartment, and help host another apartment sometimes too they're both in a great location - you should check it out!

About me: I love the great outdoors, but also tech ;)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления