1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to my flat, it's a one bedroom flat with an all in one living, kitchen area. When you stay it will be like having a studio flat to yourself with a shared bathroom. Enjoy your time in London by staying here and making the most of London life.

Жилье

The flat is small but charming and functional. It's the kind of flat you feel at home in. It is fully furnished and you are free to use whatever you need. For guests it will feel like having a studio flat as you will be in the kitchen/ living area and I will avoid using the area whilst you are here.

Доступно гостям

- Wifi (unlimited)
- TV
- Washing machine and dryer
- Iron
- Hair dryer
- Kitchen/ living area to be shared with me
- If there's anything specific that you need I will try to accommodate

Общение с гостями

I have a 9am-6pm job so I will be out of the flat all day; and generally just come home to sleep. I am happy to chat and give advice on where to go and what to do in London but am also conscious of people's privacy.


Удобства
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1600 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8001 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Be respectful.
If you want to bring a pet, you are more than welcome to but please clean up after it. Thank you.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Yina
август 2016
非常喜欢,舒服干净

Профиль пользователя AniAni — SuperHost.
ноябрь 2015
It was a good choice! I had an opportunity of living in a perfect small house and had a chance to meet a great host! Maryla is amazing person, nice and easy to communicate. Place is just super! I will be more than happy to get a chance of staying there again.
Профиль пользователя Maryla
Ответ от Maryla:
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I hope you get lets of people skiing in Georgia ( the country=)!).
ноябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Chankyung
сентябрь 2015
호스트 집에 찾아갈때 집앞버스정류장으로 데리러와줫는데 공항에서 찾아오기 힘들진않았고, 메세지 답변도 빨라서 어려움도없었씁니다. 집 정말 좋았고 깨끗했고 친절하고 모든게 좋았습니다. 교통도 다니기에 편했습니다. 호스트도 집에 자주없어 불편함없었고, 있더라도 개인생활하기 너무 좋았습니다. 저는 개인적으로 모든 좋앗습니다!
Профиль пользователя Maryla
Ответ от Maryla:
Thank you. You were a very sweet and caring guest, it was a pleasure to host you.
сентябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Marisa
июль 2015
Maryla was a splendid host, kind and caring even not being physically there. She's cared about my trip and itinerary and the flat was perfect, clean and functional. The house is cosy, in a nice area easy to reach. I walked to almost any destination and I really enjoyed my four days in London..

Профиль пользователя Obi
июнь 2015
Amazing! Tidy, clean, spacious and very cool. Maryla is friendly, caring and very open. I had a great time. Cannot recommend it more highly as a great way to discover south London.
Профиль пользователя Maryla
Ответ от Maryla:
Thanks dude! Much appreciated. Come again ;)
июнь 2015

Профиль пользователя Norman
октябрь 2014
Maryla was extremely helpful when she arranged the accommodation for me at very short notice. The room and bathroom were very clean and homely and made an ideal base my few days in London.

Профиль пользователя Bohdan
сентябрь 2014
Maryla was a great host, friendly and accommodating. She went out of her way to make me feel welcome, but respected my privacy throughout my stay. I stayed for 6 days with no problems whatsoever, and would definitely consider staying here again. The flat is spotless and very well located, with great links to Waterloo, Victoria, and Clapham Junction. Heartily recommended!
Профиль пользователя Maryla
Ответ от Maryla:
Thanks mate. You're welcome to come stay again.
сентябрь 2014

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Maryla
Частота ответов: 67%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления