Quality cotton linen on very comfy bed, small dining table, retro chairs and lamp, city views, luggage table -desk, & couchBathroom door ajar (centre left), kitchen nook to the right, TV in the middle, city views from right hand windows
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Away from the city, but ohh so close. Sunny apartment in historic building. Suits professionals and travellers. Tram and bus stops out the front of the building. Near to parkland, zoo, hospitals, universities, and Melbourne CBD. Great Cafe's, laundry across the road, shops nearby: grocery, pharmacy, wine, nuts, bread, restaurants, take-away food. The longer you stay, the cheaper it gets !!!

Жилье

The whole apartment is yours to stay in. It offers private comfortable accomodation, more homely than a hotel, motel or hostel. Some guests stay for a couple of days, but most stay for a few weeks, or months. It is completely set up with what you will need: linen, towels, crockery, pots and pans, and includes electricity, gas and other outgoings. It might suit those who come to visit family or friends, have arrived for a new job, doing a semester at University (lecturing or studying), those in Melbourne for horse-race events, festivals, or on holiday. The digital television has a USB port, DVD player and remote control. Public transport, car hire and shops are very conveniently located.

Доступно гостям

Entry is via the Grantham St security door (with intercom to the apartment for your visitors), then a lift to level 2, then up 8 steps, and along the corridor to the South facing apartment which has city skyline views. The corridors have air-conditioning and lighting on all the time. There is no curfew.

Общение с гостями

I will meet you there, at the 1st entrance door on Grantham street. I will show you the apartment and its' amenities and be only a phone call away for queries and assistance if you need me. I live 20 minutes away.

Другие важные подробности

The apartment building has rules about excessive noise and parties so that all residents can have maximum enjoyment of their own apartments.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 15:00

Удобства
Завтрак
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 472 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1417 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9449 р
Скидка за неделю: 17%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Strict No Smoking regulations apply to the entire building for the comfort of all residents.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

34 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lesley
август 2017
A wonderful, relaxing place, and great setting. Brunswick West is excellent, and just a stone's throw away from my favourite Melbourne bakery (the Village Bakery). It's a cosy and modern place in a secure building, and the view is just awesome. Super comfy bed (a bit too comfy!). It's also right next to the 58 tram (love the sound of the tram rumbling by) or a quick walk to either Jewell or Royal Park train stations. 10-min walk to Sydney Rd, which is full of food and music and shops. Carol was also lovely to deal with and very prompt in responding to messages. A great weekend! Thanks.

Профиль пользователя Deborah
июль 2017
Loved the fact that the tram and bus were right on the doorstep. Discovered the organic shop and cafe on Grantham Street and the cosy pub on Union street. Enjoyed walking along Royal Park and the Capital City trail. I'll miss the views of the city too from the studio. Remember to bring your ear plugs if you're a light sleeper. As I expected, the intersection is noisy.

Профиль пользователя Nadya
июнь 2017
I had such a wonderful time staying at Carol's ! Carol checked us in earlier than our arranged check in time. She was making sure that I had everything I needed before she left. Her apartment is clean, neat and it just feels like home. There's a bus stop and a tram stop just in front of the apartment. I spent two weeks at Carol's to attend a short patisserie course in Brunswick and I definitely would come back again ;)

Профиль пользователя Viktorija
апрель 2017
A very nice place to stay, clean & comfortable. Carol is amazing host, friendly and very responsive to any needs. I will definitely come back.

Профиль пользователя Adriane
апрель 2017
O apartamento tem tudo o que é necessário para uma estadia muito confortável. A vista é realmente maravilhosa e a localização é excelente, um bairro aconchegante e com fácil acesso à região central de Melbourne. Carol e sua filha são muito atenciosas com os hóspedes; elas me ofereceram o melhor tratamento que já recebi em uma estadia no exterior e estavam sempre prontas a ajudar no que eu precisasse. Minha experiência neste apartamento foi excelente e eu com certeza voltaria a ficar lá no futuro. Caso você tenha o sono leve, contudo, é bom saber que há um pouco de barulho durante a noite, por conta da linha de transportes que passa na esquina do prédio. De toda forma, ainda assim acredito que seja uma ótima escolha para estadias curtas ou longas.
Профиль пользователя CarolCarol — SuperHost.
Ответ от Carol:
Translation """The apartment has everything needed for a very comfortable stay. The view is truly wonderful and the location is great, a cozy neighborhood with easy access to central Melbourne. Carol and her daughter are very attentive with the guests; They offered me the best treatment I ever received in a stay abroad and they were always ready to help in whatever I needed. My experience in this apartment was excellent and I would definitely stay there again in the future. If you are a light sleeper, however, it is good to know that there is a bit of noise at night, because of the transport line that goes around the corner of the building. Anyway, I still believe it to be a great choice for short or long stays."""
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Ian
январь 2017
Carol's place is just as described, and we found it suited our needs perfectly for a 3 night stay in Brunswick to visit family nearby. We had a car and (unusually) didn't use any public transport, but the tram would be very easy as it passes the flat, and I'd expect buses to be easy too. We had no problems parking just outside (but need to observe the parking time restrictions, depending exactly where you park). A few steps takes you into the "park" area north of Royal park - wooded paths alongside (or through) golf courses, ovals etc - all very pleasant walking, and a pleasant way to walk to the city. Weather was warm/hot when we were in Melbourne but flat was quite airy with its high ceilings and strong flow of fresh air in through the windows - we had them open the whole time and even without flyscreens we had no mosquitoes, and only saw one fly. Didn't even try the airconditioner. Obviously a bit noisy at times as it faces on to busy roads, but nothing out of the ordinary. Lack of wi-fi not an issue for us as we set up a hotspot on the mobile phone. Carol was very friendly and welcoming and had provided fresh bread and milk for us, in addition to having the cupboards fairly well equipped with staples (salt, pepper etc) as well as enough basics to not starve for a day or two, which she encouraged us to use freely.

Профиль пользователя Lauren
январь 2017
Great little flat, in an awesome area. Walking distance to the zoo, groceries, coffee shops, etc. Carol was really helpful and lovely! She was even happy to let me borrow her tram card as it was my first time in the city and using them. The flat is located on quite a busy road and can be quite noisy at night if you're a light sleeper but otherwise a great stay!

У этого хозяина 6 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Южный Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя CarolCarol — SuperHost.

I have lived in the area for 20 years. I love the great food supplies at South Melbourne Market, beautiful clean swimming beaches, great festivals, art shows, and vibrant city life. I am self employed in the horticultural industry and have easy access to my clients from this location.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления