Master bedroomMaster bedroom
Open sea views at Dubai Marina 2br
Open sea views at Dubai Marina 2br
5 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
5 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите
ГЛАВНОЕ В ОТЗЫВАХ
Aida
Aida
август 2016
Отличный апартамент. Расположение очень удобное. Цена соответсвует всем критериям. Большое спасибо!
Roma
Roma
май 2015
Добрый день! Спасибо огромное Ольге, за помощь и разъяснения при поиске жилья. Апартаменты полностью соответствуют указанным фото, отличное месторасположение, пляж прямо через дорогу, однако с маленькими детьми туда не пускают((( В остальном же все на уровне!!! Спасибо за отлич…

Жилье

Это очень особенное свойство, которое может похвастаться одной из самых впечатляющих пляжных фасадов в Дубае. Имущество находится в новой роскошной жилой башне в море, выходящем на часть Дубайской пристани. В здании есть полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал, спа-центр, большой открытый бассейн, детская игровая площадка, 24-часовой рынок Carrefour и круглосуточное обслуживание. Гостиная, а также две спальни с ванными комнатами имеют захватывающий вид на пляж, яхт-клуб и потрясающий остров Палм-Айленд. Все они имеют доступ к террасе, которая охватывает всю квартиру. Со вкусом оформленные интерьеры предназначены для комфорта и функциональности, а также включают широкий спектр удобств. Полный список стандартных функций Hometown приведен ниже: -Спадает до пяти в двух спальнях плюс диван в гостиной -Два телевизоров с плоским экраном, двух DVD-плееров, бесплатного кабельного телевидения -Бесплатный WiFi-доступ в Интернет -Полный набор кухонных принадлежностей, кухонной утвари, столовых приборов и кухонных принадлежностей - Полностью меблированная терраса, включая шезлонги -Обогреватель / сушилка -Полный комплект полотенец, постельного белья и покрывал с запасными частями -Детская детская кроватка -Электронный сейф -Услуга полной уборки - Доступ ко всем зданиям, включая плавательные бассейны, тренажерный зал, спа и замысел - Подземное парковочное место -24h доступ к поддержке Hometown -Городный приветственный пакет Встреча в аэропорту и обслуживание в высокочастотной обстановке предоставляются за дополнительную плату. У вас будет специальный представитель по отношениям с гостями, который встретит вас и встретит вас в квартире, и он будет готов помочь вам с любыми запросами и запросами, которые вы, возможно, имеете в отношении вашего дома в Дубае. Дубай Марина может быть лучшим соседством в Дубае. В нем есть все, что находится на относительно небольшой площади, включая белые песчаные пляжи и пляжные курорты, самую крупную в мире морскую компанию, в которой есть несколько яхт-клубов с длинными пешеходными дорожками на воде. Дорожки выстилают множество кафе и ресторанов, в том числе некоторые из лучших в Дубае. Он также может похвастаться одним из самых впечатляющих горизонтов в мире, с тремя из четырех самых высоких в мире жилых небоскребов в непосредственной близости. Он также имеет большой торговый центр, все услуги, которые могут вам понадобиться, и удобное подключение ко всем остальным достопримечательностям в Дубае, метро и обширной дорожной сетью. К концу 2014 года Дубай Марина будет соединена сухопутным трамваем, предназначенным для этого района.
translated by Google

This is a very special property that boasts one of the most impressive beach front terraces in Dubai. The property is in a brand new luxury residential tower in the sea facing part of Dubai Marina. The building features a fully equiped gym, a spa, a large outdoor swimming pool, a children's play area, 24h Carrefour market and 24h conceirge service. The living room as well as the two en suite bedrooms feature breathtaking views of the beach, the yacht club and the stunning Palm Island, and all have access to a terrace that spans across the whole apartment. The tasteful interiors are designed for comfort and functionality, and include a wide range of amenities. A full list of standard Hometown features are detailed below:

-Sleeps up to five in two bedrooms plus living room sofa
-Two flat screen TVs, two DVD players, free cable TV
-Free WiFi internet access
-Full set of kitchen appliances, cooking utensils, cutlery and kitchen ware set
-Fully furnished terrace, including sun beds
-Washing machine/ dryer
-Full set of towels, linens and bed covers with spares
-Baby/child crib
-Electronic safe
-Weekly full housekeeping service
-Access to all building facilities including swimming pools, gym, spa and conceirge
-Underground allocated parking space
-24h access to Hometown support
-Hometown welcome package

Airport pick up and higher frequency housekeeping service are available at extra cost.

You will have a dedicated guest relations officer who will meet and greet you at the apartment, and will be available to assist you with any inquiries and requests you may have regarding your Hometown property in Dubai.

Dubai Marina may be the best neighborhood in Dubai. It has everything within a relatively small footprint, including white sandy beaches and beach resorts, the largest man-made Marina in the world, housing a number of yacht clubs, with long pedestrian walkways on the water. The walkways are lined with many cafes and restaurants, including some of Dubai's best. It also boasts one of the most impressive skylines in the world, with three of the world's four tallest residential skyscrapers in close proximity.

It also has a large mall, all the services you may need, and a easy connectivity to all the remaining attractions in Dubai, by Metro and extensive road network. By the end of 2014, Dubai Marina will be connected by an overland tramway dedicated to the area.

Другие важные подробности

В соответствии с Декретом 17 от 2013 года гости, проживающие в гостиницах, пансионатах, гостиничных апартаментах, гостевых домах, недорогих гостиницах, плавучих гостиницах, домах отдыха и других гостиничных заведениях, как указано в Дубайском торгово-коммерческом маркетинге, будут Начисляли «гонорар Dirham туризма» на каждую ночу занятия комнаты в учреждении гостиницы. 20.00 AED (6.00 USD) уже включено в ночную ставку.
translated by Google

In accordance to Decree No. (17) of 2013 a guest staying at hotels, resorts, hotel apartments, guest houses, budget hotels, floating hotels, holiday homes, and other hotel establishments as specified by the Dubai Tourism and Commerce Marketing, will be charged the “Tourism Dirham Fee” for each night of occupancy of a room at a Hotel Establishment. 20.00 AED (6.00 USD) is already included into the nightly rate.


Удобства
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Залог за сохранность имущества 16535 р
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

Guests should adhere to the community rules and respect the rights of other occupants and are obliged not to disturb them with noise, music, television or in any other way. Vandalism of any kind on the premises and in common areas is strictly prohibited. All abusive, disorderly, violent, or harassing conduct by the guest is subject to immediate eviction with no refund issued.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 22 декабрь 2017 - 05 январь 2018 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 7 ночей.

44 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Aida
август 2016
Отличный апартамент. Расположение очень удобное. Цена соответсвует всем критериям. Большое спасибо!

Профиль пользователя Roma
Roma
май 2015
Добрый день! Спасибо огромное Ольге, за помощь и разъяснения при поиске жилья. Апартаменты полностью соответствуют указанным фото, отличное месторасположение, пляж прямо через дорогу, однако с маленькими детьми туда не пускают((( В остальном же все на уровне!!! Спасибо за отличный отдых

Профиль пользователя Tim
июль 2017
although advised on check in of a last minute change due to maintenance requirements of the booked apartment, replacement apartment was equally good and matched the original choice. repeat booking just as good as previous.

Профиль пользователя Lizzie
май 2017
I'm very surprised by all of the positive reviews I was expecting great things. On our first night we realised that the sofa bed was non existent and we were relying on it as a place for an adult to sleep, I contacted Magdy and he took hours to respond to me and when he did he said they would come the next day and drop one off! My mother had no where to sleep, the following day a horrid and unsafe ready bed was put up in the bedroom at the bottom of the bed, this collapsed on the first night whilst my 5 year old son slept on it, the two cots were crammed in beside each bed despite me asking Olga prior to check in if this apartment was big enough for the two cots. The apartment was very small. The kitchen and furniture were very worn. The towels and bed linens thread bare. And on the whole the communication with our appointed guest services manager was strained. His responses were vague. And for a trip only lasting a few days I feel I spent a disproportionate and unnecessary amount of time waiting for them to resolve our issues. On the whole I wouldn't recommend this apartment or host.
Профиль пользователя Olga
Ответ от Olga:
Dear Lizzie Thank you for your honest feedback on your recent stay with us. Your comments are extremely important, thus, on behalf of the entire team I would like to apologize for you considered your experience to be an unfortunate one. I would also like to take a chance to share my feedback on the points you mentioned. - As per the property description, the property is suitable for maximum 5 adults. I am sorry to hear that you found the property not as spacious. I will be happy to offer you a complimentary upgrade to a larger unit next time you book. -I set very high standards for myself and my team, thus, I got feedback from your Guest Relations Officer to ensure all your requests were attended on the spot. It seems that my colleague was very responsive, however, if you were not happy with the response time I would like to offer you my apologies and guarantee that considerable time has been spent to investigate your challenges and take all the necessary remedial measures. -Last but not least following your remarks, the property will be blocked for a week for an inspection and if required, full renovation. Having stated that, we will resume the advertisement of this unit only after all the works in the apartment are completed. We will be also happy to welcome you back to the same unit following the renovation for an excellent experience. I hope that you don`t judge our service by this one experience and I do hope to have a chance to host you again. Please feel free to reach out directly if you have any queries or if there is anything else we can do to restore your trust in us. BR, Olga
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Mel
апрель 2017
Perfect location and the Communication between Faisal and us was great. The apartment looks much bigger on the pictures. It's too small for 5 people.

Профиль пользователя Virginie
апрель 2017
The apartment was very nice as we saw on the pictures. Big balcony with beautiful view and well located near the marina. Carrefour market just in front. Faisal was very nice and available for our request, many thanks. We will not hesitate to come back.

Профиль пользователя Hatim
апрель 2017
The only problem we had was using the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) address in Airbnb app its self, we had to write the address on the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map App. to fined the place. The owner was very curious and fix what ever small problem we had, like the wifi that kept going offline. It's view and the location was very nice and it had a supermarket just across form the building. Overall we were very satisfied.

ОАЭНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Olga

We are a group of property investors who have acquired some of the most attractive apartments in Dubai, and converted them into beautiful vacation homes. We take pride in offering vacationers great options to stay in Dubai, and have access to the best that Dubai has to offer right at your doorstep.

We operate all our properties through Hometown Holiday Homes Rental L.L.C (Hometown) which is fully licensed by Dubai Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing.

My name is Olga and I manage this Profile. Dubai is my hometown and I hope you will get to know it and enjoy it the way I do.

SPECIAL OFFERS ARE AVAILABLE! PLEASE CONTACT THE HOST FOR MORE INFO.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления