Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Отдельная комната в жилье типа дом

Muswell Hill, wifi, good transport, lovely garden

Профиль пользователя Patty
Patty

Muswell Hill, wifi, good transport, lovely garden

1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная

This is a lovely double room in a quiet and friendly household. We've got unlimited wireless internet.
We're a short distance to the centre of town, just ask for directions. There are buses, and we're not too far from Highgate station, which is on the Northern Line.
We have two cats who need to be fed! They are shy, so spend most of the time either outdoors or hiding.
There is a dining room area and a kitchen to store food and basic food preparation, but no cooking.

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Фен
Шампунь
Стиральная машина
Отопление

Правила дома

Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет) - We have a staircase as well as ornaments that are breakable!
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00
Выезд до 11:00

Доступность

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Lois
Lois
Июль 2017
Patty's place is in a great location with frequent buses at the end of the street to take you to Muswell Hill or to Highgate tube station on the Northern line. The room is light and airy and the bed very comfortable. Patty was helpful with queries. Thanks Patty for having me to…
Профиль пользователя Patty
Ответ от Patty:
Thanks, Lois. It would have been lovely to have you stay longer. I hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. You're always welcome back!
Июль 2017
Профиль пользователя Robert
Robert
Октябрь 2014
I had a very enjoyable two-week stay in Patty's home in Muswell Hill. This is a comfortable, spacious, and bright room with lots of shelf space and a desk with chair, just the right size for a laptop computer. The Wi-Fi worked great, and there is a large bathroom with an excell…
Профиль пользователя Nathan
Nathan
Июль 2014
I had such a wonderful and comfortable stay with Patty and her family (her son Will and the cats, jimmy and jemima!). The neighborhood she lives in (Barnet) was about a 40 minute bus ride outside central London, but the bus system was so efficient that it really proved to be no p…
Профиль пользователя Mark
Mark
Июль 2014
Have stayed with Patty before & knew I would get a friendly & comfortable stay. Patty & her son Will, accommodated my very late check-in time & my very early morning starts. With my long work hours & tiredness when I returned in the evening, I didn't really get a chance to talk m…
Профиль пользователя Patty
Ответ от Patty:
Thank you, Mark. Always happy to have you back. I think you have undersold yourself! In fact, you were quiet, conscientious, and generally self-aware, which makes you easy to have around. Good luck on your travels.
Июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Zachary
Zachary
Октябрь 2012
Patty was very helpful and flexible with my changing plans. I felt right at home for a week and was able to just relax and not worry about anything.

У этого хозяина 42 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы

Хозяин Patty

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Patty
51 отзыв
3 рекомендации
Проверено
Originally from Bloomington, Minnesota, I have been living in London for over 25 years. I love it here and will be able to offer you all kinds of visitor tips and suggestions. I work from home, I'm a writer. I have 2 grown kids who pop in from time to time. This is a friendly,…
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления