Spacious Copenhagen City Apartment
Хозяин Valdemar
Valdemar — хозяин.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Fully equipped apartment near the trendy area of Islands Brygge. Very close to public transportation to the city center and the Beach. Shops, restaurants and cafés nearby. Free Wifi and cable-TV. Access to quiet, cozy courtyard. Family friendly.

Жилье

This bright, spacious apartment is situated in a quiet street that is close to all of Copenhagen's biggest tourist attractions as well as the green, recreational areas of Amager Fælled and the trendy waterfront of Islands Brygge.

Доступно гостям

Our guests can use our charming and peaceful shared courtyard where a sunny day can be enjoyed with garden furniture, sunbed and BBQ at free disposal. NEW: spacious balcony in the bedroom.

Общение с гостями

We will leave the apartment to our guests during the rental period, but we will be happy to help with information about the city, transportation, sightseeing etc.

Другие важные подробности

NEARBY ATTRACTIONS:
Tivoli garden (amusement park), Nyhavn, shopping (close to Strøget, the large shopping street in the centre of the city and Fields – one of the largest shopping centres in Scandinavia), The city square, Christiania, Christiansborg (parliament), The Blue Planet, Zoo and much more!

NB!
The post says 2 beds, since I have included the sofa. We also have a foldout bed and a floormattress, if you need it.


Удобства
Кабельное телевидение
Камин
Интернет

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 9351 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Выезд до 14:00

No events. No unauthorized guests. No smoking allowed. No pets (our cat will not be in the apartment during your stay).

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Thierry
апрель 2017
A warm welcome, very flexible with arrival times, apartment cosy and clean and I found everything I need for the stay, exactly what I was looking for.

Профиль пользователя Johnni
август 2016
Valdemar has been very quick to response to all my request since we original booked his flat. The cost of accommodation is reasonable and I can recommend it for people there are in and out most of the day. The place are very central and easy for public transport the only thing that was quite a problem was the stairs to 2nd floor when your legs are not what they used to be. It's a quiet street . We loved to sit on the balcony with a coffee or a drink. .

Профиль пользователя Andrea
август 2014
L'alloggio è molto carino, ben equipaggiato e in buona posizione per i trasporti pubblici. L'host è stato perfetto sia in fase di prenotazione che durante il soggiorno. Consiglio a tutti di andarci.

Профиль пользователя Linda
июль 2014
Vi hadde et flott opphold i København og i leiligheten til Valdemar. Vi fikk veldig god informasjon, og Valdemar var veldig flink til å holde kontakten i forkant og under oppholdet. Leiligheten var fin og ryddig, med gode fasiliteter. De har katt, slik at det var litt kattehår her og der, uten at det gjorde meg noe. Leiligheten ligger sentralt til, bare 2 stopp med t.banen til sentrum. Jeg anbefaler å leie sykkel, da kan du sykle fra ene enden til andre enden av byen på ca halvtimen. Vi hadde opphold i København på en av de varmeste sommerukene på lenge, det gjorde sitt til at en vifte i leiligheten hadde vært bra. Rolig og fint nabolag, med senter og matbutikker i umiddelbar nærhet. Jeg anbefaler på det sterkeste et opphold hos Valdemar :)

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Valdemar

Hey you!

My name is Valdemar and I really want to rent out my apartment to you. Normally I live with my girlfriend, but we would like to rent out our apartment. Are you my guest of honor? :-)

To tell you a little about myself, I'm a student at the University of Copenhagen, where I study History major (almost done!). I also work at The National Museum of Denmark and have been working there for 3 years now.

When I have spare time I practice boxing and football, and once a month I go out with friends to watch art. Else, I love a good a book and of course the company of friends and family.

Hard to write a lot about yourself. Hope this is enough to gain your trust.

I look forward to hear from you!

Cheers,
Valdemar


Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Italiano, Norsk, Svenska

Район

Похожие объявления

Открывайте новые возможности в г. Копенгаген и поблизости

Другие варианты жилья в г. Копенгаген: