Double Comfy BedRoom with double bed, walk in closet, wifi

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private bsmt bedrm w/double comfy brass bed,
desk, WiFi, Walk-in closet, adjacent lrg bathroom, Family rm w/TV area. Very central location. Walk, bike or bus to nearby shops & cafes, 10 min to UofA & Old Strathcona. LRT takes you downtown & Uof A.

Жилье

This extremely clean 4 bedroom bungalow is set in a friendly crescent and close to everything!

It is a perfect home-away-from home for the world traveler, the visiting/foreign student, teaching professional, performing artist, Fort Mac or temporary worker, festival attendee, UofA doctor/nurse/outpatient etc.
You will all feel welcome here. You will have a clean, private bedroom, a shared bathroom, access to TV area with 55" flat screen & Netflix, WiFi , open living room, kitchen, front deck and large backyard with paving-stone patio & firepit.
Four rooms are available to rent individually (see my other listings). This home is shared with one older, lovable and friendly (but slightly aloof) calico cat. Parking available in front of house.

Доступно гостям

Come and go as you please, make yourself at home. A door code is provided to you before arrival for convenient access.

Общение с гостями

We like to host people, provide the space, and then leave you to yourself. If you need assistance we are happy to help and are very friendly.

Другие важные подробности

When inquiring about booking, please provide us with some info about yourselves, profile photo and your reason for visiting/seeking accommodation.
Personal toiletries are the responsibility of the guest (eg. shampoo). However, we supply fresh bed linens, pillows and towels.
If you have forgotten something (like conditioner or soap) please ask and we are usually able to help you out. We provide kitchen basics like coffee/tea, sugar/cream, cookies, fruit, toast, (and condiments like mustard, spices, cooking oil) as an extra convenience.
There is a laundry facility (washer and dryer) available for guest use at a cost of $5 a load and I provide the washing soap. Please let me know when you plan on using the facility.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6044
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Basic rules of consideration, kindness and common sense.

Please remove shoes at the door and do not wear them in the house. If you like you can bring a nice pair of slippers to be more comfortable

Keep common areas clean and tidy (especially kitchen and bathroom)

I am vegetarian but will accommodate carnivores with a few restrictions (big bbq outside for your use)

No smoking in the house but it is permitted on front or back patios.

Responsible drinking is permitted (BYOB)

Please no unregistered guests.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

56 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Keziah
июль 2017
Christine is very friendly, her place is clean, and it's in a lovely area!

Профиль пользователя Leanne
июнь 2017
Awesome place to stay! Comfortable and convenient!

Профиль пользователя Stella
июнь 2017
Lovely home in a lovely location; love the many trees as you walk down the street. Christine was great; so helpful and kind. I really loved the bed - so comfy :)

Профиль пользователя Pascal
июнь 2017
Lovely place, reasonably close to transport, the uni and restaurants, cafes. I highly recommend the place. Christine is also a friendly host.

Профиль пользователя Larry
апрель 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed my two night stay at Christine's. I will definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Andrew
март 2017
I stayed at Christine's for 6 months. It was very welcoming and a great place to be.

Профиль пользователя Sergey
сентябрь 2016
I had a nice stay at this lovely house. The room was clean and had everything I needed for my short stay. The host provided everything and was very hospitable.

У этого хозяина 75 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдмонтон, КанадаНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя ChristineChristine — SuperHost.

I am a creative, and laid back woman who loves traveling the world, making art, learning languages, cooking ethnic foods, discovering new music, new books, new ideas and meeting new people.
I have a small painting studio in the house and also work with mosaic.
When I travel which is usually 2 to 3 times a year, I want an experience that is up close and personal. I want to get a feeling for the place and that is usually found by meeting and hanging with the locals. Three years ago while on a trip to Japan, I discovered Airbnb. The experience was so wonderful I became a host myself so I could offer visitors a more personal alternative than a hotel stay.

As a host I have a very relaxed attitude. I want guests to be comfortable, to feel safe and to feel at home. I hope my Super Host status says I am doing it right!

Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления