Front of HousePeaceful quiet bedroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A lovely double room in our beautiful cottage in leafy South East London. Lots of buses straight into Central London. North Dulwich & Herne Hill mainline train stations within 10 min walk. Brixton tube station 20 min walk. Great local bars.

Жилье

Although we are very close to the heart of Central London, our location is like being in the countryside, with birds singing, big skies, lots of trees and big gardens. It really is the best of both worlds.

Доступно гостям

The booking is for use of the bedroom and bathroom.
We are happy for you to use the kitchen to help yourself to breakfast- tea/coffee, toast, muesli, cereal or we are happy to make it for you.
Please let us know whether you would like breakfast or not.
Other than this, we would ask you to eat at one of the local bars, cafes and restaurants nearby.
We provide lovely Shampoo, Shower stuff, Towels.

Общение с гостями

We are welcoming and friendly and will answer questions about how best to get to places and what to see and do.
Happy to chat or to leave you in peace to relax and enjoy your time in London.

Другие важные подробности

There are 2 young pet cats at the house...and a Guinea Pig in the garden.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Завтрак
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 402 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00

We are a friendly, vegetarian house.
No smoking in the house.
Thankyou.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

17 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carmen
октябрь 2016
As I said in my previous comment, everything was perfect. Great house in a very quiet neighborhood.

Профиль пользователя Carmen
октябрь 2016
Jane was very welcoming. The four days I was with her were perfect and she made me feel like home. If I come back to London I won´t doubt to stay with her again. Ps: I hope you like the restaurants in Donosti :)

Профиль пользователя Valérie
июнь 2016
Jane is a welcoming person and friendly with her guest. Her house is lovely and in a quiet area. I recommend Jane as your host. Thank you again to Jane. Valérie

Профиль пользователя Alice
март 2016
Jane was very welcoming as always; she gave us the flexibility to come & go as we liked during the 3 days we were with her; she provided a lovely breakfast every day after finding out what we wanted. She also made us aware of possible problems(with cats) but there were none. The rooms were clean and comfortable bed.

Профиль пользователя Fiona
декабрь 2015
Jane was a lovely host and immediately made us feel welcome. She is extremely friendly and offered us breakfast the following morning. Jane was very helpful and easy to contact before our trip which made me feel at ease. My husband and I would both highly recommend her lovely little cottage as a place to stay on the outskirts of London. Her two cute little kittens were an extra bonus to staying with her!

Профиль пользователя Jonny
ноябрь 2015
We had a lovely stay at Jane's London home. We chose it especially for its position near a party we were going to but it is in a very quiet and and village-like group of streets. Jane was a lovely host, relaxed and welcoming, very tolerant of our traffic-caused late arrival. Her home is comfortable and attractive, our room suited us perfectly, and breakfast arrangements were flexible. Parking was straightforward right outside. In fact the whole visit was simple and very successful

Профиль пользователя Alice
ноябрь 2015
Very comfortable stay and warm welcome as on previous visit

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2012
Профиль пользователя Jane

I'm from South London.
I trained as a Graphic Designer and worked on popular magazines in London.
I retrained and now make my living as a Counsellor.
Our house is quiet, vegetarian and peaceful.
I look forward to meeting you.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления