Queen bedroom ensuiteLaundry area.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to our beautiful home in Mandurah. We have 2 Queen bedrooms to stay in . Both have beautiful bathrooms .We also have a Double bed that shares a bathroom. We live in the property upstairs, but you have total privacy, and we are happy to share our home with you We also share the front door.We live opposite the Ocean with beaches just across the road.
We provide a help yourself style breakfast, consisting of Cereals, fruits,yogurts,eggs, bacon,bread, marg and spreads.Juices ,tea.coffee.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1915 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Smoking allowed outside.We live upstairs on the property.We share the front entry with our guests.We also have 2 small friendly dogs.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - 2 Jack Russellx terriers
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Guests have all of downstairs of property. We live upstairs, so share the front door, also laundry

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

57 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nerolie
август 2017
Great place to stay, very affordable, but high end property close to the ocean and easy access to all the coastline.

Профиль пользователя Vi
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 158 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Zidy
июнь 2017
Gill and Peter are very nice. one day, they drove us together to sight seeing and played with their lovely 2 dogs, the hpuse is very clean and well decorated, they also provide some toys for my kid. my kid loves this house very much. the breadfast is so rich. just 1 min walk to the beach. near bus stop, just 3mins. walk to supermarket is 8mins. definitely and highly recommended to stay! I will be again if having chance.

Профиль пользователя Loretta
апрель 2017
Fantastic stay great location

Профиль пользователя Philip
март 2017
Our stay at Gill and Peter's home was perfect due to their excellent hospitality, beautiful accommodation and gorgeous location. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Профиль пользователя Gill
Ответ от Gill:
Thanks Julie and Phil. It was a pleasure to have you both stay...the girls are missing you both !
март 2017

Профиль пользователя Jackie
март 2017
Close to the beach. We used their bikes to go for bike rides along the beach- there was lots of bike tracks- very enjoyable. The bed was lovely soft and comfortable. The fridge well stocked with food. Went swimming twice a day in their lovely swimming pool.Nice selection of CDs and DVDs to listen too and watch.Very hospitable hosts- invited us up for drinks and a bite to eat while watching the sunset on their balcony.

Профиль пользователя Jack
февраль 2017
This is a lovely house. The beds are very comfy and the bathrooms are modern and very clean. Great value for money. Unfortunately the weather was not great for our trip so no swimming in the pool! The entrance is shared however the downstairs is not actually seperated from the upstairs it is all open plan not a major issue just worth a mention. Thanks for a lovely stay

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Halls Head, АвстралияНа сайте с сентябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Gill

Enjoy swimming,snorkelling,beach,eating,drinking,listening to music,movies,theatre,arts and crafts,animals,meeting people,traveling,boating,most things that are fun !!!
We have 2 crazy ,friendly small dogs (Tame) !! So they will need access to laundry to get outside. We live upstairs and the bed and breakfast accommodation is downstairs. We are a couple in our early 60s and we can help with information about Perth and Mandurah. Continental breakfast is available as a "help yourself " system

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления