This is the palm room.  It has a king bed, big built in wardrobe with glass doors, plenty of natural light and a ceiling fan.
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Stylish, clean room with king bed and shared modern bathroom close to town and beaches (5 minute bike ride or 15 minute walk). Perfect as a simple pied a terre if you are visiting the area for a few days. Additional single pull out bed can be added to the room if you are 3 sharing (please specify in your booking).


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1922 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1441 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7206 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Цена на выходные 4276 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size, 1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

We are a family home. No smoking and no parties or unannounced guests. Kitchen use is ok for a quick breakfast and/or lunch, however the facilities are not available after 5pm unless arranged otherwise, please ask.

We also ask that noise be kept to a minimum after 8pm (late entry is not a problem at all, just please be respectful of others in the house).

Laundry / washing machine and other parts of the house are not included.

Sorry, no check-in after 9pm.

No unannounced guests in the house (stopping by or staying over) please, as this is our family home.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

154 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
сентябрь 2017
Lovely place, close to town. Kept very clean and tidy :)

Профиль пользователя Beverley
август 2017
We loved this place. Geraldine was such a helpful host. Very stylish and handy for Byron. We hope to be back here one day soon.

Профиль пользователя Louisa
август 2017
Thanks Geraldine! The place is bigger and more lovely than in the pics:)

Профиль пользователя Catherine
август 2017
very nice! she is very helpfull.. always again :) Best regards Catherine & Justin

Профиль пользователя Alex
август 2017
We stayed one quick night at Garaldine's place. It was very clean and well equipped. Her place is situated far enough out of the city that it feels quiet and remote but, at the same time it is not a far walk from town. Beautiful home, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place in Byron!

Профиль пользователя Phil
август 2017
This is a lovely place to stay. The host Geraldine is relaxed and calm, the place is really well set out, clean and comfortable ... actually better than that - very cool, very zen! Bed super comfortable and despite being on a main road only 1 k out of town/beach, its quiet and relaxing. A definite yes if you are thinking of staying in Byron

Профиль пользователя Claire
август 2017
Geraldine's place was incredible! 10 minutes walk from Tallow Beach and around 15/20 min walk from the centre of Byron. The accommodation was clean, quiet and had a lovely chilled vibe! I would not hesitate to recommend Geraldine's place and would definitely stay again should I go back to visit Byron!

У этого хозяина 255 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Байрон-Бей, АвстралияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя GeraldineGeraldine — SuperHost.

Hello! I am Geri, an experienced airbnb host (this is my full time job) and mother of one. I love living in Byron Bay and airbnb allows me to share our little piece of our paradise with other like-minded individuals visiting the area.

I live with my family and friendly neighbours in a beautiful, private, residential complex, close to the centre of Byron Bay. I have a range of accommodation available within my complex and around Byron Bay which can cater to various budgets and requirements -so please check out my other listings if your specific property / accommodation isn't available or you require more rooms. Some of the properties I own and others I happily manage for local friends and family (both within and outside of the complex).

More about me:
I am American/Belgian (speak English and French), passionate about fitness, music, travel, outdoors and l love the community where I live. I surf, train, go for walks and eat out regularly. I do airbnb because its a way for me to share our beautiful space with others and exchange stories about ourselves and the places we have travelled around the world. I've made some great friends along the way. Gracie, my daughter, is 5 and particularly likes it when other children come to stay :) We are out and about often, but I am always a phone call or text message away. Some people prefer privacy so I am also very respectful of that.

If you are staying in my home, here is some information about the house:
Our home was built only a few years ago, is light, breezy and smoke free. Our rooms and studio are spacious and comfortable. They have ceiling fans, lots of natural light, built in wardrobes and comfy beds (some king size beds can also be configured as xl two single beds depending on your needs/the room). I take pride in cleanliness too :)

Thank you for reading, I look forward to hearing from you!

Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления