Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Квартира целиком

Cozy apartment at Marché Forville close to the Croisette in Cannes

Профиль пользователя Daniel
Daniel

Cozy apartment at Marché Forville close to the Croisette in Cannes

4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная

Bright studio near the city center and the train station, for 4 people. Ideal for couples, families or business travelers.

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Утюг
Кондиционер
Плечики
Кабельное ТВ

Спальные места

Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

Доступность

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Monica
Monica
июнь 2018
The apartment in order as the expectations. The bathrooms are not two but one divided into two. A wc separate toilet shower and sink. We communicated the time of arrival, and received the keys 2 hours later. ACCORDING TO US, IT IS NECESSARY TO IMPROVE THE CHEK IN KEYS. Thank you
Профиль пользователя Pierre
Pierre
апрель 2018
l interieur est trés bien ,l equipement aussi .le service est parfait La cage d escalier n est pas parfaite ! Et aussi le manque de lumiere exterieure .
Профиль пользователя Kyproula
Kyproula
апрель 2018
I had booked this apartment for 4 nights, I was in Cannes on a business trip. I arrived at the apartment in Cannes at 21.03 and expected to meet someone waiting for me at the apartment, as agreed with the host. Nobody was there. I thought I was lost and called the host. The host …
Профиль пользователя Daniel
Ответ от Daniel:
Hi Kyproula, I am so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with locating my apartment. You are only our second visitor ever, so maybe there are some teething problems. Please be assured that I have followed up on this matter with Luckey Homes. They assured me that someone was waiting outside the apartment between 20:45 and 22:30 but unfortunately you somehow missed each other. They also told me that there were some problems with the connection while they were speaking with you on the phone. Once again, I am sorry for the problems you had, I'm glad that you got the refund from Airbnb, and I hope that your trip was a success once you were in the hotel! Dan
апрель 2018

Хозяин Daniel

ШвейцарияНа сайте с февраль 2018
Профиль пользователя Daniel
3 отзыва
Chers futurs guests, Ce serait un plaisir d'accueillir les voyageurs du monde entier et de partager une expérience Airbnb avec vous ! A très vite, Daniel. Dear Future Guests, It would be a pleasure to welcome travelers from around the world and share an Airbnb experience…
Языки: English, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Прибытие

Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Выезд
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Похожие объявления