2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This comfortable bedroom sleeps 2 people and has a private shower. The location is perfect - walking distance to Alberta Arts and easy access to the airport, N.Mississippi, the Pearl District, downtown and the Gorge.

Жилье

This is a large house with 3 floors that create almost 3 separate living spaces. My personal living quarters are on the top floor. Common areas are on the ground floor, along with this guest room.

This guest room and bathroom are on the ground floor. Because the bathroom attached to this room also opens up to the rest of the house, it is sometimes used by my friends when they are here visiting but you would be the only one showering in it. The room has a large window, so lots of light, plenty of closet space and a queen-sized bed with a comfortable and firm mattress. Attached bathroom with a walk in shower.

The house is unique and welcoming, bright and colorful and full of art.

Доступно гостям

The guests have access to the kitchen (please feel free to cook breakfast and store your breakfast foods in the fridge and pantry), living room and dining room which are on the ground floor and also the deck which is a sun trap.

Guests staying 5 days or longer also have access to the laundry room.

The bathroom is joined to the room, is mostly private although with it being the only bathroom on the ground floor my friends will sometimes use the toilet.

Общение с гостями

I'm mostly up in my quarters or out somewhere but also love to get to know people and am very happy to chat about places we've traveled to or things we enjoy doing. I basically go with the flow.

Другие важные подробности

While I am flexible on check-in, it is dependent upon whether or not I have other guests checking out the day you are checking in and my work schedule and the latest check-in time is 10:30PM.

Coffee and cream and tea are provided.

Plenty of street parking


Удобства
Кухня
Джакузи
Беспроводной Интернет
Сушильная машина

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 11816 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 5199 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

No smoking anywhere on the premises

Please be quiet in the the kitchen and dining room after 10PM as noise does travel in this house with it's high ceilings and open floor plan.

If you cook breakfast in the kitchen please clean up afterwards.

Meals (including takeout meals) are to be eaten only in the kitchen or dining room.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

58 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Aj
август 2017
Charrese is an excellent host and her space was wonderfully clean and well decorated. It is a nice location being close to great cafes, public tran and the airport. Charrese offered great conversation and plenty of info about Portland. It was pleasure to meeting you and staying in your lovely home. Would recommend to any travelers.

Профиль пользователя Rachel
август 2017
Charrese's place was lovely! Very comfortable and in a great location. She has two large dogs but they are friendly and quiet. We enjoyed drinking our coffee on the sunny back patio.

Профиль пользователя Melanie
август 2017
This was a great place to stay: gorgeous home, very clean, and beautifully decorated living quarters. We especially loved sitting out on the deck and having access to her kitchen for making breakfast. The neighborhood is great (near Alberta Arts and Mississippi Districts) and the street parking is very easy. Charrese is a thoughtful host and a really interesting person to talk to about travel, politics, and life. We are very glad we stayed here. Note to travelers: There are two dogs, and while the elder is a totally mellow sweetie, the puppy is still in training to curb his over-enthusiasm for attention. If you don't like being around dogs, check in with Charrese.

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
август 2017
The house and room is exactly as described. It was a great and comfortable place to stay. It's close to the #8 bus line which we took only once to downtown. We found ourselves Ubering a bit more than planned but it was overall easy to get around. Alberta neighborhood is within a 5-10 min walk from the house. Overall very quiet neighborhood and we felt very safe walking around. Charrese was great and got back to our messages in a very timely manner. She has two friendly dogs so if you're extremely allergic, maybe not the best place for you (but the dogs aren't allowed in the bedroom or bathroom). The bedroom was colorful and welcoming and the bed was SUPER comfortable! I definitely recommend staying with Charrese!

Профиль пользователя Alison
июль 2017
Great place in NE Portland! Short walking distance to Alberta St which has tons of restaurants, coffee spots & shops. Charrese's home is beautiful and fully remodeled, with a great backyard patio. Charrese was a kind and welcoming host, she also has two dogs so would recommend this place for animal-lovers.

Профиль пользователя Emily
июль 2017
Charrese was a great host with a beautiful home located within walking distance to the Alberta Arts district. Also, super convenient access to a bus stop (practically across the street) that will take you directly to downtown Portland. We didn't spend much time at the house as we were constantly out exploring, but it was a lovely and safe neighborhood to return to at night to crash. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Jennifer
октябрь 2015
Charrese let us know some good places in the neighborhood to eat and she told us how to use the hot tub. We had a great time!

Портленд, Орегон, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Charrese

I love to travel and have been lucky enough to do a fair amount of it. England, where I grew up, other parts of Europe, SE Asia (Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia and Japan), N. Africa (Morocco and Egypt) and last year to Chile where I spent 9 days on the Futaleufu whitewater rafting and a week in Torres del Paines trekking - probably my most amazing experience yet. I think Turkey is the friendliest country I have visited and France the most unfriendly. I have also traveled around the U.S. I think London is the best city on earth but also love San Fran, New York, New Orleans and Miami. I love hearing about other people's travels and adventures.

I compete on a Dragon Boat team for the Rose Festival held in June so my spring is spent in training, often in the pouring rain. I love to raft, kayak, hike and garden. I have a dog called Tilly (after Tillamook Forest where I first took her camping) who is a mutt but mostly Australian Shepherd and Labrador.

I also love big city life with the bar and restaurant scenes and dancing to good electronic music. I practice yoga, collect art and love to discuss politics and the state of this great nation. Bill Maher is my favourite talk show host, John Oliver my favourite source of news ;) and I just love Shameless and Nurse Jackie. I watch movies regularly and read a lot.

I am lucky enough to work in the high tech industry down in the Bay Area so I get to travel down regularly and get my sun fixes during the mostly wet months from Oct to Jun in Portland.

My life motto: "You have enemies? Good. That means you've stood up for something sometime in your life" - Winston Churchill

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления