Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Сохранить объявление.
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная

Charming, comfortable one bedroom flat in Brunswick West, on bluestone lane overlooking park. Two minutes walk to cafés, shops, 55 tram (to Royal Park, Zoo, Vic Market, City, St Kilda Rd). Short bus/ bike ride to Sydney Rd, music venues, Ceres environmental park.

Удобства

Бесплатная парковка
Wi-Fi
Кухня
Плечики

Правила дома

Время прибытия — после 15:00, а выезд до 10:00

Доступность

32 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Victor
Victor
Январь 2017
We enjoyed staying at Val's place, which delivers just what it promises at an affordable cost. The apartment was perfect for our little family and is conveniently located to tram 55, which takes you straight into the city centre. Val made us feel very welcome, made sure there w…
Профиль пользователя Mimi Amelia
Mimi Amelia
Январь 2017
This place is exactly as Valerie describes. She is a very thoughtful host and has provided everything you could possibly need. Excellent communication and guidance. Even the basics like milk, bread, fruit, tea/coffee, butter was provided. The location is great too. Very close to …
Профиль пользователя Anja
Anja
Декабрь 2016
Tasteful, comfortable and great location. The apartment feels like home, it has everything you need, and feels like a quiet oasis in the jungle of north Melbourne. Valerie was the perfect host and made sure our stay was great. I'd recommend staying here.
Профиль пользователя Edrick
Edrick
Декабрь 2016
The place was exactly as Valerie described. Valerie was very prompt and helpful with questions we had around the area. Thanks Valerie!
Профиль пользователя Alexandra
Alexandra
Декабрь 2016
We had a great time at Valeries! The Kids loved the park, tram to the city is very close. We also enjoyed walking to Sydney Road.
Профиль пользователя Nish
Nish
Август 2017
Great place in a quiet suburb
Профиль пользователя Sharon
Sharon
Февраль 2016
Fabulous host and great little apartment fronting on to a park. We had a great stay here with our kids and I have no complaints at all. It's quiet but in a handy location with the tram very close. I also loved how well the place was set up when we arrived and the price is just am…

Хозяин Valerie

На сайте с январь 2014
Профиль пользователя Valerie
35 отзывов
I’m a keen environmentalist, and I enjoy walking, cycling and gardening. I also work part time at Monash University, teaching on climate change and public health.
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район