Dell View BedroomHost and summer lambs
Country Garden Retreat Dell View
Хозяин Susan
Susan — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This lovely bedroom is on the ground floor of our split-level country home near the ocean. On the same level is the private bathroom, family room with flat screen TV, gym and two bedrooms. Relax on our 1.6 acres, play the piano or billiards, hike to the famous Kinsol Trestle, walk 3 minutes to the private local beach. Visit the beautiful Cowichan Valley, renowned for its vineyards & organic foods. The capital city of Victoria is just a 45 minute drive. Need extra space? See our second listing.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to the whole ground level floor - bedroom, bathroom, living area with TV and gym equipment, laundry room with sink and fridge. The extensive grounds with deck, swings, hammocks are available for your use. Private beach access as well.

Общение с гостями

We provide brochures of surrounding sites and activities, as well as a detailed list of our favourites. We are more than happy to provide suggestions about how to choose among the many things to do in the area.

Другие важные подробности

Coffee, tea and home-baked breakfast items are provided.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Спортзал
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 13:00

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet between 10pm and 8am

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Bathroom and other shared spaces if there are other guests

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Rian
август 2017
Sue and Gord were very friendly hosts. They offered us many tips about the area and made us feel at home. Sue baked banana bread and left different fruits for us each day, which was a nice touch. Their property is really lovely, with an orchard, creek and terraced garden. Our room was large, with lots of extra blankets, slippers and robes. At night, it was nice and cool and dark. We slept well! There's a small fridge for guest use, which was super handy as we brought some snacks with us. There's also a private path right around the corner, leading to a beautiful rocky beach where we saw a seal playing on our final morning. This Airbnb is in a great location for exploring Cowichan. It was our first time in the area and we visited wineries, great restaurants, a bird sanctuary, tea and lavender farms and more, all within easy driving distance. One thing to note: noise travels in the house, which may not be ideal if you want a lot of privacy or a super romantic getaway. It's similar to staying with family friends. Overall, a great home base, geared to travelers who want a more hands on Airbnb experience, with hosts who are ready and willing to tour you around their property and hear about your adventures at the end of the day. Thanks for your hospitality, Sue and Gord.

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Mill Bay, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2013
Профиль пользователя Susan

I (Susan) am a 60+ personal trainer and my husband (Gordon Wilkinson) is a retired English teacher.

We both run and also enjoy hiking, biking, books, movies, cooking and billiards.
We have worked on our house, gardens and orchard over the past 20 years and so it is natural for us to want others to enjoy this place; people always feel relaxed and rested after a visit.

We have travelled quite a bit in Europe, mostly France, Italy and Spain; I speak some French and Italian. We plan active holidays, preferring to stay for extended periods so we can get to know a place well. We have enjoyed 2 Airbnb experiences and one extended house exchange.

Языки: Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления